Cannes-guided-walking-tour

VISITE GUIDEÉ DE CANNES

Visite guidée de Cannes

  • A quelle période de l’année peut-on découvrir la ville de Cannes ?

    • En avril : tous les mardis, jeudis et samedis.
    • De mai à septembre inclus : du lundi au samedi inclus
  • Durée : environ 2 heures

  • Le ticket comprend :

    • 2 heures de visite guidée et commentée
    • Un guide anglais
    • Petits groupes de 20 personnes maximum par visite
  • Les points forts de l’excursion à Cannes

    • Le marché Forville
    • Le Suquet
    • Notre dame d’espérance
    • Le vieux port de Cannes
    • Le palais des festivals
    • La Croisette
    • Les plages de Cannes
    • Le musée de Malmaison
    • Et bien plus encore…
  • Tarif : 20€ par personne

  • Contact & information : [email protected] / Whatsapp +33 649 244 407

La manière incontournable d’explorer une ville reste à pied. Et, le meilleur moyen de découvrir les endroits intéressants d’une ville est un guide qui sait de quoi il parle. Qui et ce qu’ils connaissent.

Vous serez entre les mains d’experts du coin pour les visites guidées. Ils ont des années d’expérience et de connaissances. Qui de mieux pour vous guider sur le Tour du Masque hanté par le fantôme du mythique et mystérieux personnage connu sous le nom de « l’homme au masque de fer »

Cannes la Glamour

Cannes est à la fois synonyme de glamour et paillettes des stars internationales de cinéma, des touristes à talons hauts, et des habitants chics et élégants. Mais la visite ne s’arrête pas seulement à la promenade clinquante, ce qui vous donne l’opportunité d’explorer l’histoire fascinante de Cannes au fil des années.

Cannes historique

A l’origine un camp romain, le Suquet est le quartier le plus ancien de Cannes et il était le cœur de la ville. Avec ses vestiges du Moyen Age et un château surplombant la colline, c’est un contraste au glamour de la Croisette. C’est la partie de la ville la plus pittoresque. Il est très facile de se perdre dans le labyrinthe de ses ruelles, ses passages secrets au charme désuet, and ses petites places. Notre guide vous fera découvrir les endroits les plus intrigants. En montant jusqu’en haut de la colline du Suquet, vous pourrez admirez la vue panoramique sur la baie de Cannes et ses environs.

Cannes est une des villes les plus mondialement connues de France. C’est aussi une destination très prisée et touristique. Et cela est dû en partie au succès de son célèbre festival annuel du cinéma. Pendant la visite guidée, n’oubliez pas le traditionnel selfie sur le tapis rouge des stars !

La cité balnéaire méditerranéenne est aussi renommée pour son port animé et son marché historique de Forville. Vous y découvrirez une multitude de magasins de luxe, des restaurants hauts de gamme, des hôtels prestigieux and de magnifiques parcs.

Choisissez la visite guidée et vous connaitrez tous les endroits intéressants que cette cité glamour possède. Et à la fin de la visite, votre guide répondra à toutes les questions que vous pourrez avoir. Il vous fera des recommandations et vous donnera des idées de choses à faire à Cannes.

Il n’y a pas de nombre de places limitées pour cette visite guidée d’un excellent rapport qualité- prix, toujours extrêmement populaire. Réservez en ligne à l’avance pour que l’on vous accompagne tout au long de votre expérience.

Point de Rendez-vous :

Rendez-vous avec notre guide : Gare SNCF de Cannes, à côté de Starbucks Café

4 Place de la Gare, 06400 Cannes à 11h00.
Nous vous retrouverons à l’extérieur de la gare près de la boite aux lettres de la Poste.

cannes-walking-tour-meeting-place

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

cannes-walking-tour

DISCOVER SOME OF OUR EXCLUSIVES TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

ANTIBES WALKING TOUR

antibes-walking-tour

NICE WALKING TOUR

free-walking-tour-of-nice-remo-de-pie

TRIP TO MONACO

CANYONING

canyoning-nice-france

BAR CRAWL

op nightlife events experience the best bars and clubs in Nice

Cannes-guided-walking-tour

CANNES WALKING TOUR 

Cannes Walking Tour

  • When can I take the Cannes Walking Tour?
    April: Every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
    May, June, July, August, September: every day from Monday until Saturday inclusive.
  • Duration : Around 2 hours tour

  • Cannes Walking Tour Highlights

    • Marché Forville
    • Le Suquet
    • Notre Dame d’Esperance
    • The Old Port of Cannes
    • Palais de Festival
    • La Croisette
    • Beaches in Cannes
    • La Malmaison Museum
    • And more…
  • Ticket Includes :

    • 2 hours of informative tour
    • English guide
    • Small group of 20 guests maximum per tour
  • Price: 20€ per person

  • Contact & information : [email protected] / Whatsapp +33 649 244 407

The definitive way to explore any city is on foot. And, the best way to discover everything a new city has to offer is with a well-informed local guide. It all comes down to the guiding, who and what they know.
Cannes-Walking-Tours puts you into the hands of a trusted local expert. They come with years of experience and a vast knowledge. Who better to guide you to the Tour du Masque haunted by the ghost of the mythical, mysterious figure known as the “Man in the Iron Mask”?

Glamorous Cannes

Cannes is at once synonymous with the glamour and glitz of international movie stars, well-heeled tourists, and well-dressed locals. But a tour here extends well beyond the swanky boardwalk, giving you the chance to explore the fascinating history that was Cannes in years gone by.

Historical Cannes

Initially a Roman camp, Le Suquet is Cannes’ old town quarter and the original site of the city. With its medieval buildings and a castle atop the hill, it offers an intriguing contrast to the glamour of La Croisette. This is the most picturesque part of town. It is easy to lose your way among the labyrinth of back streets, quaint passageways, and petite squares. Your guide will show you the highlights of this area. Climbing to the top of the Suquet Hill, you will take in panoramic views of Cannes and the surrounding area.
Cannes is one of the best-known cities in France. It is also one of the world’s busiest and most famous tourist destinations. This is due in large part, to the annual Cannes Film Festival. During your Cannes walking tour you simply must “Take a selfie on the Red Carpet, darling!”
The Mediterranean resort is also renowned for a vibrant port and its historic market called Le Marché Forville. You will discover a multitude of luxury shops, fancy restaurants, prestigious hotels, and lovely parks.
Take your Cannes Walking Tour and hear all about some of the most interesting places this vibrant and glamorous city has to offer. At the end of the tour your guide will be available to answer any questions you may have. They can make recommendations and advise on all things Cannes.
There is limited space on this great-value tour, and it is always extremely popular. Be sure to book online in advance and make sure you’re with us every step of the way!

Meeting Point 

Meet your guide at: Cannes Railway Station.
4 Place de la Gare, 06400 Cannes at 11h00.
We meet outside the train station next to Laposte Box.

Cannes Walking Tour – Private bookings.

We are delighted to invite clients to book a private tour. We will expertly tailor your tour to your individual needs and interests. To book a private Cannes Walking Tour and for more information please click here to start your Perfect Day or feel free to contact us.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

Walking Tour of Cannes

 

Discover the hidden corners of the Old Town of Cannes

 

The Forville market

 

Join the Walking tour of Cannes

 

L'hôtel de Ville Cannes

 

Enjoy the view the Old Town has to offer

Join the Walking Tour of Cannes and discover the city of Cinema

 

DISCOVER SOME OF OUR EXCLUSIVE TOURS AND ACTIVITIES

ANTIBES WALKING TOUR

NICE WALKING TOUR

free-walking-tour-of-nice-remo-de-pie

TRIP TO MONACO

CANYONING

canyoning-nice-france

BAR CRAWL

Riviera bar crawl nightlife party