en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: #booking
zh: 预订

en: <div id="breadcrumbs"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		    <span class="font-bold">Vous êtes ici :</span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		    <ul itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/BreadcrumbList"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		        <li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		            <a itemprop="item" href="/"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		                <span itemprop="name">Riviera Bar Crawl Tours</span></a><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		            <span itemprop="position" content="1">></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		        </li><li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/concept/private-tours/">Shore excursions</a><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->														<span itemprop="position" content="1">></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->												</li>        <li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		             <span itemprop="name">Nice </span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		             <span itemprop="position" content="2"></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		         </li><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		     </ul><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		 </div>
zh: <div id="breadcrumbs">
    
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --> <span class="font-bold">您所在的位置 :</span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    <ul>
     	<li style="list-style-type: none;">
    <ul><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
     	<li>里维拉酒吧之旅 &gt;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
     	<li><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->海岸漫游 &gt;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
     	<li>尼斯<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
    </ul>
    </li>
    </ul>
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    
    </div>

en: <h1><strong><span lang="EN-US">What to see in Nice? Nice a food paradise</span></strong></h1>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">The flower market with flowers and fruit and vegetables, the antique market, the little paved streets, the museums, the iconic buildings, etc., every day, you can discover something different.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Everything becomes easy after our full-day private guided tour of Nice as we knew the city, and our private guide gave us a lot of tips and pieces of information on what to do and where to go.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US"> </span><span lang="EN-US">Do not miss the harbor to see pretty boats and big yachts, and why not have fun counting how many chihuahuas are walking the streets of Nice or on the arms of their local owners?</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Finally, do not miss the beautiful park and the viewpoint of Castle Hill, the park, the Jewish cemetery, the waterfall, and all that is hidden there. The view of all Nice and the mountains in the distance is a treat!</span></p>
    <h2><span lang="EN-US"> </span><strong><span lang="EN-US">Nice: a food paradise</span></strong></h2>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">There are plenty of local specialties to try, and as our tour guide told us, I can only recommend the Socca. Originally from Liguria, Socca is a culinary specialty based on chickpeas, also consumed in Nice, Monaco, and Menton.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">We went to the address recommended by our tour guide, and it's worth seeing and tasting. We start by ordering side dishes, before taking a portion of socca, to sit on the terrace and order his drink. </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Take your time to savor and enjoy it. It is delicious! And If you are looking for more activities, you can also find some of the </span><a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/activite/nice-food-tours-france/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" data-auth="NotApplicable"><span lang="EN-US">best food tours in Nice</span></a><span lang="EN-US"> to discover the local dishes and specialties.</span></p>
    <h2><strong>Half Day NICE Private TourS special offers :</strong></h2>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Discover Monaco with a private guided walking tour  for 1 to 6 persons AT A SPECIAL OFFER PRICE of only 200€</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Discover Monaco : with a private guided walking tour  for 7 to 15 persons AT A SPECIAL OFFER PRICE of only 300€</span></li>
    </ul>
    <p><strong>Extra Options :</strong></p>
    </div>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">for each additional adult                                   €20/extra person</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">for each additional child (under 18)                  €9/extra child</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Minivan Option : </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">Transfer from Nice to Cannes with return</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">290€ from 1 to 6 persons</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">490€ from 7 to 15 persons</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Train option </b>add €20 for an adult train ticket and €10 for a child (11 years old or less) train ticket</li>
    </ul>
    <h2><strong>Full Day NICE private tour special offers :</strong></h2>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Discover Monaco and another city with a private guided walking tour for 1 to 6 persons AT A SPECIAL OFFER PRICE of only 400€</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Discover Monaco and another with a private guided walking tour for 7 to 15 persons AT A SPECIAL OFFER PRICE of only 600€</span></li>
    </ul>
    <p><strong>Extra Options :</strong></p>
    </div>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">for each additional adult                                   €20/extra person</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">for each additional child (under 18)                  €9/extra child</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Minivan Option : </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">Transfer from Nice to Cannes with return</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">290€ from 1 to 6 persons</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">490€ from 7 to 15 persons</span></li>
    <li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Train option </b>add €20 for an adult train ticket and €10 for a child (11 years old or less) train ticket</li>
    </ul>
    <p><span>We offer full-day and half-day options contact us for a custom quotation at </span><strong>info@rivierabarcrawl.com </strong></p>
    <h2></h2>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    </div>
    </div>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US"> </span></p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
zh: <h1><strong><span lang="EN-US">在尼斯能看些什么？尼斯可是一个美食天堂</span></strong></h1>
    卖鲜花，水果和蔬菜的鲜花市场，古董市场，小铺石路，博物馆，标志性的建筑等等。每天您都可以发现一些不同的东西。
    
    <span lang="EN-US">在我们的全日私人导览之后，一切都会变得简单，因为您开始了解这座城市，而且我们的私人导游会给我们大量的贴士，告诉我们在这里能做些什么，以及能去些什么地方</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US"> </span><span lang="EN-US">别错过在港口看美丽的小船和快艇的机会，并且为何不试图去数数到底有几只奇瓦瓦狗在尼斯的大街上走着，或在当地主人的怀抱中呢？</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">最后，不要错过城堡山的美丽公园和观景台，公园，犹太公墓，瀑布，一切都藏在那里。尼斯城以及远方的群山可是一处绝佳美景！</span>
    <h2>尼斯：一座美食天堂</h2>
    <span lang="EN-US">正如我们的导游所告诉我们的那样，尼斯这里有很多特色食品，而我强烈推荐鹰嘴豆煎饼。鹰嘴豆煎饼最早源于利古里亚地区，这是一种由鹰嘴豆制成的食品。它同样在尼斯，摩纳哥和芒通地区食用。</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">我们去了那个我们向导所推荐的地点，而它也的确值得一看和品尝。我们开始先点了一些配菜，然后点了一份鹰嘴豆煎饼。我们坐在露天餐桌旁，并点了一些饮料。</span>
    
    您可以慢慢品尝和享受您的美食
    <h2><strong>尼斯半日私人游览特价:</strong></h2>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">200€特价：与1到6人的团体一起，与一名私人导游一起探索摩纳哥</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">300€特价：与7到15人的团体一起，与一名私人导游一起探索摩纳哥</span></li>
    </ul>
    <strong>额外选项 :</strong>
    
    </div>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">每增加一名成人                                                     €20/每人</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">每增加一民儿童 (18岁以下)                                    €9/每人</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>小型面包车选项 : </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">往返尼斯与戛纳</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">290€ ：1到6人</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">490€ ：7到15人</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>火车选项：</b>额外支付 €20 买成人火车票， 支付€10 买儿童火车票 (11 岁或以下)</li>
    </ul>
    <h2><strong>特价尼斯全日私人游览 :</strong></h2>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">400€特价：与1到6人的团体一起探索通过私人步行导览探索摩纳哥和其他城市。</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">600€特价：与7到15人的团体一起探索通过私人步行导览探索摩纳哥和其他城市</span></li>
    </ul>
    <strong>Extra Options :</strong>
    
    </div>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">每增加一名成人                                                     €20/每人</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">每增加一民儿童 (18岁以下)                                    €9/每人</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>小型面包车选项 : </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">往返尼斯与戛纳</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">290€ ：1到6人</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">490€ ：7到15人</span></li>
     	<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>火车选项：</b>额外支付 €20 买成人火车票， 支付€10 买儿童火车票 (11 岁或以下)</li>
    </ul>
    我们提单日或全日选项，请通过 <strong>info@rivierabarcrawl.com  </strong>定制旅程
    <h2></h2>
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;
    
    </div>
    </div>
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;
    
    <span lang="EN-US"> </span>
    
    &nbsp;

en: <h1>Shore excursions Nice</h1>
zh: <h1>尼斯海岸漫游</h1>

en: <h2><strong><b>Visit the Nice and the French Riviera: </b></strong></h2>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Your shore excurions Nice is a real explosion of colors between the azure Mediterranean Sea and the colors of the ancient Roman city. I immediately feel like I'm in Italy. The smell, the flavors, the sun, the colors, the narrow streets, the churches at every nook, the small markets, etc., after all, did you know that Nice only became French in 1860 after annexation?</span></p>
    <p><span style="font-size: 14px;">Remain completely stunned by the color of the water, and water so turquoise, so colorful. The Promenade des Anglais, a massive cruise ship in the harbor, the beautiful architecture of the buildings, and the pebble beach with the view on the Mediterranean sea.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US" style="font-size: 14px;">Being based in Nice is an excellent option as you can easily choose the </span><a style="font-size: 14px;" href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/concept/private-tours/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" data-auth="NotApplicable"><span lang="EN-US">best private guided tours from Nice</span></a><span lang="EN-US" style="font-size: 14px;"> to visit the other towns and cities on the French Riviera.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">From Nice, you can easily organize a half-day or a full-day trip and shore excursions to Cannes and its film festival, Villefranche sur Mer, the medieval village of Eze, etc. </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">You can also create your won custom tours to Saint Tropez, Cap Ferrat, Monaco – Monte Carlo, Antibes, and even plan to get two destinations in one day, thanks to the expert services of tour organizers such as Riviera Bar Crawl &amp; Tours.</span></p>
zh: <h2><strong><b>参观尼斯和法国里维拉: </b></strong></h2>
    <span lang="EN-US">您的尼斯海岸漫游将会是蔚蓝的地中海和古罗马城市之间色彩的真正爆发。我立即感觉我似乎是在意大利。这番气味，口味，太阳，狭窄的街道，每个角落的教堂，小型集市等等。说实话，你知道尼斯直到1860年才成为法国的一部分吗？</span>
    
    水的颜色让您完全惊呆了，水如此碧绿，如此多彩。英国人步行街如同一艘港内的巨型邮轮一般，外加美丽的建筑物，以及能看到地中海海景的石子海滩。
    
    常驻尼斯对您来说是一个很不错的选项，因为您可以轻易地从尼斯选择最好的私人导览，以探索法国里维拉地区其他的城市。
    
    <span lang="EN-US">在尼斯，您可以轻易组织一次半日或全日游，和去戛纳及其电影节，滨海自由城，以及中世纪村落埃兹的海岸漫游。 </span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">您同样可以定制去圣特罗佩，费拉角，摩纳哥-蒙特卡洛，昂蒂布的专属游览。在里维拉酒吧之旅&amp;游览的专业服务和组织下，您甚至可以一天游览两个地方。</span>

en: <h2><strong>Private guided tour of Nice</strong></h2>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Before spending the next few days walking in Nice, in the old town and downtown, exploring every little corner and marveling at all the colors and alleyways, we wanted to get a full view of the key landmarks and the </span><a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/activite/nice-private-tours-france/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" data-auth="NotApplicable"><span lang="EN-US">best visits and sites to see in Nice</span></a><span lang="EN-US">.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US"> </span><span style="font-size: 14px;">Opting for a private tour was a great idea, as our local guide took to all the key places around Nice while still having free time to wander around by ourselves and make the most of the day.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Your private guide will take you to the famous Promenade des Anglais for sure, Place Massena, the Opera House of Nice. Nice Castle Hill, and many other unique places. But you will also discover the Nice old Town, the Cours Saleya and the Flower Market.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US"> </span></p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
zh: <h2><strong>尼斯私人导览</strong></h2>
    <span lang="EN-US">在开始徒步漫游尼斯老城区与新城区，探索每个小角落，惊叹于所有的颜色和小巷之前，我们希望您首先对尼斯的地表和最佳景点有一个总体的了解。</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US"> 选择私人旅行是一个好主意，因为在我们的本地向导带您游览尼斯的地标的同时，您将依旧有时间自行探索这座城市，并将充实地度过您的一天。</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">您的私人导游将带您走过著名的英国人步行道，马塞纳广场，尼斯歌剧院，城堡山，以及许多其他独特的地方。但您将同样得以探索尼斯老城区，科萨利亚广场以及鲜花市场。</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US"> </span>
    
    &nbsp;

en: <h2><strong>Riviera Bar Crawl & Tours</strong></h2>
zh: <h2>里维拉酒吧之旅&amp;游览</h2>

en: <h2>ANTIBES PRIVATE TOURS</h2>
zh: <h2>昂蒂布私人游览</h2>

en: <h2>CANNES PRIVATE TOURS</h2>
zh: <h2>戛纳私人游览</h2>

en: <h2>FRENCH RIVIERA NICE SHORE EXCURSIONS</h2>
zh: <h2>法国里维拉尼斯海岸漫游</h2>

en: <h2>FRENCH RIVIERA PRIVATE TOURS</h2>
zh: <h2>法国里维拉私人游览</h2>

en: <h2>MONACO PRIVATE TOURS</h2>
zh: <h2>摩纳哥私人游览</h2>

en: <h2>Nice Private Tours</h2>
zh: <h2>尼斯私人游览</h2>

en: <p style="text-align: center;"> We provide our extraordinary services to tour operators, travel agencies, global corporates, and private clients.</p>
zh: 我们为旅游经营者, 旅行社, 国际公司和私人客户提供无与伦比的服务.

en: <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>We will arrange a custom tour in as little as 72 hours in advance of your custom tour date and time.</p>
zh: 我们可以在提前72小时内根据您的需求（日期与时间）为您定制您的专属之旅

en: <p>AVAILABLE EVERY DAY, RAIN OR SHINE</p>
zh: 无论雨天还是晴天我们都为您服务！

en: BOOK NOW
zh: 立即预定

en: bar-crawl-mini
zh: 酒吧-之旅-迷你

en: cannes-walking-tour-mini
zh: 戛纳-步行-游览-迷你

en: canyoning-Nice-France-mini
zh: 峡谷探险-尼斯-法国-迷你

en: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/activite/french-riviera-private-walking-tours/
zh: /?p=22866

en: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/activite/private-tours-in-cannes-1/
zh: /?p=27203

en: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/activite/private-tours-in-monaco-1/
zh: /?p=27020

en: monaco-walking-tour-mini
zh: 摩纳哥-步行-游览-迷你

en: stand-up-paddle-mini
zh: 站立桨板-迷你
