en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: /concept/private-tours/
zh: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/zh-hans/concept/%e7%a7%81%e4%ba%ba%e5%af%bc%e8%a7%88/

en: /concept/pub-crawls/
zh: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/zh-hans/concept/%e9%85%92%e5%90%a7%e4%b9%8b%e6%97%85/

en: /concept/walking-tours/
zh: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/zh-hans/concept/%e6%ad%a5%e8%a1%8c%e5%af%bc%e8%a7%88/

en: <div id="TA_rated54" class="TA_rated"><ul id="TiZ8xr0fZ1s" class="TA_links pCVb0fpV585m"><li id="7SMbqvNnOH6" class="vYN4aCon"><a target="_blank" href="https://www.tripadvisor.com/" rel="noopener noreferrer"><img src="https://www.tripadvisor.com/img/cdsi/img2/badges/ollie-11424-2.gif" alt="TripAdvisor"/></a></li></ul></div><script async src="https://www.jscache.com/wejs?wtype=rated&uniq=54&locationId=6632292&lang=en_US&display_version=2" data-loadtrk onload="this.loadtrk=true"></script>
zh: <div id="TA_rated54" class="TA_rated">
    <ul id="TiZ8xr0fZ1s" class="TA_links pCVb0fpV585m">
    <li id="7SMbqvNnOH6" class="vYN4aCon"><a href="https://www.tripadvisor.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"><img src="https://www.tripadvisor.com/img/cdsi/img2/badges/ollie-11424-2.gif" alt="TripAdvisor" /></a></li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    <p><script async src="https://www.jscache.com/wejs?wtype=rated&uniq=54&locationId=6632292&lang=en_US&display_version=2" data-loadtrk onload="this.loadtrk=true"></script></p>

en: <div id="breadcrumbs"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		    <span class="font-bold">Vous êtes ici :</span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		    <ul itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/BreadcrumbList"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		        <li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		            <a itemprop="item" href="/"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		                <span itemprop="name">Riviera Bar Crawl Tours</span></a><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		            <span itemprop="position" content="1">></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		        </li><li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem">Team Building<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->													<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->												</li>      <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		     </ul><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		 </div>
zh: <div id="breadcrumbs"><span class="font-bold">您所在的位置:</span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    <ul><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    <li>里维埃拉酒吧之旅&gt;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
    <li>团队建设<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></ul>
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></div>

en: <h1>Team Building</h1>
zh: <h1>团队建设</h1>

en: <h2><strong>Riviera Bar Crawl & Tours</strong></h2>
zh: <h2><strong>里维埃拉酒吧之旅 &amp; 游览</strong></h2>

en: <h2>About our Team Building</h2>
zh: <h2>关于我们的团建活动</h2>

en: <h2>All our Team Building</h2>
zh: <h2>我们所有的团建活动</h2>

en: <h2>Private Tours
    </h2>
zh: <h2>私人游览</h2>

en: <h2>Pub Crawls</h2>
zh: <h2>酒吧之旅</h2>

en: <h2>Team Building - FRANCE</h2>
zh: <h2>团队建设 - 法国</h2>

en: <h2>Walking Tours</h2>
zh: <h2>步行游览</h2>

en: <h3><strong>THE IMPORTANCE OF TEAM BUILDING FOR YOUR BUSINESS</strong></h3>
    <p>You have heard about it, maybe from colleagues, on TV or in magazines, the "team building" has been in fashion in the world of work for several years now. But what is team building? What's the point? Who is it for, and how is it going?</p>
    <p>In any structure that includes a large number of people, it is sometimes necessary and even vital to do activities with colleagues outside the professional framework. It is a way to break the routine, to create teams teams, and to get to know each other better on a personal level … because after all, we spend a lot of time with them!.</p>
    <p>It is where team building comes in. Team building is a fun activity, sporting, cultural, intended for employees of a company, carried out collectively by the entire group whose purpose is to strengthen and link the people around the project of the company. We will see in this article what it consists of and will give you some team building ideas to develop more team bonding and share common goals.</p>
    <h4><strong>What is the purpose of team building?</strong></h4>
    <p>Team building answers a fundamental question for any business project: how to create a group, motivate teams, and gather a strong team and its members around a mission, a common goal, and this in the long term?</p>
    <p>The team building, thanks to a set of fun, sporting, or creative activities, will reinforce the cohesion between the members of the company.</p>
    <p>The goal? Foster team spirit, build relationships, improve communication, and the atmosphere at work. It tends to the knowledge of the other and solidarity between people. At the same time, it helps to quickly integrate a new member into the "circle" of the company.</p>
    <p>However, team building activities are not purely recreational. At the end of each workshop, team building activity, or at the end of each challenge, there is the search for mutual help and the consideration of others. It is an excellent way to understand each team member in their qualities and their weaknesses, simply the cohesion of the group. This is why most activities must be done in groups. By participating in team-building, members get to know each other, and a team that knows each other is more efficient and more fun to work with!</p>
    <h4><strong>Why team building on the French Riviera?</strong></h4>
    <ul>
    <li>A glamorous warm location is good for the morale of your colleagues</li>
    <li>Nothing like a tasty Provencal dish to reinforce the cohesion of the team</li>
    <li>A lot of opportunities to do activities and challenges together with your team</li>
    </ul>
    <p>Nice, Cannes, Antibes, and some of the best towns on the French Riviera and the Cote d'Azur are a must in the region! With excellent local cuisine and the Mediterranean sea, cities such as Monaco, Villefranche sur Mer, Nice, or Cannes attract many tourists. But local businesses are not left out!</p>
    <p>Move away from your meeting rooms and federate team cohesion with a team building activity.</p>
    <p>Organize a seminar, nothing better to strengthen the team spirit, with a treasure hunt, murder party in a manor, golf, watersports, or gastronomic activities and food tours in the city. A time other than work meetings to separate work and relaxation, to boost group cohesion and reward your team with sports activities.</p>
    <p>By selecting the best team building organizers and project managers, you will be able to privatize a caterer to organize a creative cocktail. You can set up the right activities, original and unique ones that will show the care you mean to your staff and team members, and even get your whole accommodation and transportation covered.</p>
    <p>On the French Riviera, you will find an extensive range of activities specially designed for teambuilding. From small teams to incentive challenges or business seminars, it is an ideal area to create a real team bonding and share common goals. With the right team building activities, you can develop problem-solving, find the right action that motives teams. Team building exercises are recognized to create a strong team. Improving your team is bringing up team leaders; the right team building will build trust as well as enhance communication and team performance. And thanks to team building activities, you can give your teams a great time!</p>
    <p>So, to organize a corporate event, trust only the <a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/blog/">best team building organizers</a> and event companies and discover our selection of the best activities near Nice, Cannes, and Antibes.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
zh: <h3>团队建设对企业的重要性。</h3>
    <p>"团队建设 "在职场上已经流行了好几年了，关于这点，也许你已经从同事那里，或从电视上、杂志上已经有所了解。但什么是团队建设？有什么意义？它为谁服务，又如何服务？</p>
    <p>在任何一个包含大量人员的结构中，有时与专业框架外的同事一起开展活动是必要的，甚至是至关重要的。这是一种打破常规，打造团队团队，在个人层面上更好地了解对方的方法......因为毕竟我们和他们在一起的时间很多!</p>
    <p>这就是团队建设的意义所在。团队建设是一项有趣的活动，是体育、文化活动，对象是公司的员工，由整个团队集体进行，其目的是围绕公司的项目加强员工之间的联系。我们将在这篇文章中看到团建所包含的内容，并将给你一些团建创意，以更好地发展团队凝聚力， 并分享共同的目标。</p>
    <h4><strong>团建的目的是什么?</strong></h4>
    <p>团队建设回答了任何商业项目的一个基本问题：如何从长远来看，围绕一个使命、一个共同的目标来创建一个团体，激励团队，凝聚一个强大的团队及其成员？</p>
    <p>通过一系列趣味性、体育性或创造性的活动，团队建设将加强公司成员之间的凝聚力。</p>
    <p>团建的目标是什么？培养团队精神，建立人际关系，加强沟通，改善工作氛围。它趋向于人与人之间的知己和团结。 同时，也有助于新成员快速融入公司的 "圈子"。</p>
    <p>然而，团队建设活动并不是纯粹的娱乐活动。在每一次研讨会、团队建设活动结束时，或者在每一次挑战结束时，都会有寻求互助、为他人考虑。这是一个很好的方法，可以了解每个团队成员的素质和他们的弱点，简单的说就是团队的凝聚力。这也是为什么大多数活动必须以小组形式进行的原因。通过参与团队建设，成员之间可以相互了解，一个相互了解的团队，工作效率会更高，工作起来也更有乐趣!</p>
    <h4>为什么要在法国里维埃拉进行团队建设？</h4>
    <ul>
    <li>若位于一个迷人的温暖的地理位置，那将非常有利于提升同事的士气</li>
    <li>没有什么比美味的普罗旺斯菜肴更能增强团队的凝聚力了。</li>
    <li>有很多机会与你的团队一起进行活动和挑战。</li>
    </ul>
    <p>尼斯、戛纳、昂蒂布以及法国里维埃拉和蔚蓝海岸的一些最好的小镇，都是该地区的必游之地! 凭借当地优秀的美食和地中海，摩纳哥、滨海自由城、尼斯或戛纳等城市得以吸引众多游客。但本地企业也不例外!</p>
    <p>走出会议室，通过团队建设活动来增强团队的凝聚力。</p>
    <p>组织一个研讨会，没有什么比寻宝，庄园谋杀游戏，高尔夫，水上运动，或美食活动和城市美食之旅更能加强团队精神了。 工作会议以外的时间，把工作和放松分开，增强团体的凝聚力，用体育活动来奖励你的团队。</p>
    <p>通过选择最好的团队建设组织者和项目经理，你将能够私有化一个餐饮公司，以组织一个创意鸡尾酒。 你可以设置合适的活动，新颖独特的活动，以体现你对员工和团队成员的关怀，甚至包含你的整个住宿和交通保障。</p>
    <p>在法国里维埃拉，你会发现有很多专门为团队建设设计的活动。 从小型团队到激励挑战或商业研讨会，这是一个创造真正的团队凝聚力和分享共同目标的理想区域。通过正确的团队建设活动，你可以培养解决问题的能力，找到激励团队的正确行动。团队建设以打造一支强有力的团队的能力而被人们所认可。改善团队就是培养团队领导，正确的团队建设既能建立信任，又能加强沟通，提高团队绩效。 而由于团建活动，你可以给你的团队一个美好的时光!</p>
    <p>因此，要组织企业活动，请只相信最好的团队建设组织者和活动公司，并发现我们选择的尼斯、戛纳和昂蒂布附近的最佳活动。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>

en: <h3>Some ideas of team building activities</h3>
    <p>Team building is usually proposed on the initiative of the Human Resources Department, the business manager, the team leader, or even the director. It can perfectly fit into a seminar weekend and is perfect for setting the mood, bringing people together, and creating good memories.</p>
    <p>The concept of the challenge is fundamental in the team building, the goal being that everyone gives the best of oneself but in a positive and relaxed spirit.</p>
    <h4>Here are some modern team building ideas:</h4>
    <ul>
    <li>Treasure Hunt: The team is divided into a small group, each with a map that leads to a treasure. With clues hidden, riddles to solve, the first who finds the treasure wins the game!</li>
    <li>Creation of a short film: around an improvised scenario, the participants will have to play the comedy to interpret a role in a mini-movie.</li>
    <li>Canoe-kayak or stand up paddle race on water, where participants must work in a team while still enjoying some fun and unique activities.</li>
    <li>Paintball or Laser game with two groups equipped with laser pistols clash on a battlefield full of hiding places.</li>
    <li>Culinary workshop and cooking lessons, through a chef, allows you to discover flavors worthy of the best tables.</li>
    <li>Food tours and wine tasting visits to new cities and regions are great for building excitement.</li>
    <li>Olympiads are a sporting challenge par excellence; the Olympiad is a classic of team building activities.</li>
    <li>There are so many opportunities to create an excellent team-building in Nice and on the Cote d'Azur, that the options and choices are endless.</li>
    <li>Walking tours. Discover a City by foot</li>
    </ul>
    <p>Team building contributes to the collective good mood. And the better the person is, the more people in the same group will be motivated to achieve a common goal. In France, there are many companies that specialise in team building. It's a great way to solder your team members!</p>
    <h4><strong>What you need for successful team building</strong></h4>
    <p>In our turbulent, knowledge-based economy, where the war of talent is raging, relying on high-performance, tight-knit teams is the competitive advantage of modern times.</p>
    <p>Management is not about investing in two or three stars. We always tend to cherish the "champion" of this or that project and the team leaders, but those who "really" ensure the continuity of operations daily: ALL members of the team.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>So, to motivate all their troops, and with the good days that come, the managers let germinate ideas of team building for the summer. After all, to make a well-deserved team retreat before the holidays is indeed an attractive option. Team building is meant to "pull out" employees and foster creativity, team cohesion. But how to make sure that the event is a success?</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>We are giving you some questions to ask yourself before organizing your team building, an experience that pleases the participants and get the expected results for the company.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <ol>
    <li><strong> Is your team building project well framed?</strong></li>
    </ol>
    <p>I recommend always to use an external company to organize your team building events. Check with some recognized local events and tour organizers for your team building days. Every project must start with a reason to be well defined:</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <ul>
    <li>Why do you want to organize a team building?</li>
    <li>Is this the best option from the point of results/investment?</li>
    <li>What SMART goal are you pursuing?</li>
    <li>What measurable indicators of success will you be able to tell if the initiative was a success or a failure?</li>
    <li>Make sure your top management knows the answers to these questions and supports your teambuilding initiative.</li>
    </ul>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>With your management, secure a budget dedicated to the initiative. Between logistical costs, rental, catering, and expenses related to the group activities themselves, you need to anticipate an envelope. You must do the accounts and determine in € the resources that you can / want to put in your team building.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>Of course, you will also have to think about the nature of the activities you want to do during team building:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>Do you need sports facilities?</li>
    <li>Organize conferences?</li>
    <li>Book a particular place?</li>
    <li>Provide speakers or specific suppliers?</li>
    </ul>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <ol start="2">
    <li><strong> Internalize or outsource the organization of the team building?</strong></li>
    </ol>
    <p>It may seem trivial, but the fact remains that if you want to materialize your ideas, it will be necessary for someone to organize the event. One of the questions we can ask ourselves: should we do it internally or subcontract to a specialist team building agency?</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>Instinctively, we want to delegate to an employee internally. But event organization is a real job and can become time-consuming. It is not uncommon for the person in charge of organizing the team building team to spend a total of several weeks preparing for the event. In contrast, he or she could have done something else instead of answering questions: customers support, help create better products, optimize work processes for more productivity, etc.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>It is why the question of outsourcing must arise!</p>
    <p>You would be surprised to list all the benefits of getting off work from a partner, sometimes much cheaper than doing it internally.</p>
zh: <h3>团建活动的一些主意</h3>
    <p>团队建设通常是由人力资源部、业务经理、班组长甚至主管主动提出的。它可以完美地融入到周末的研讨会中，是烘托气氛、凝聚人心、创造美好回忆的最佳选择。</p>
    <p>在团队建设中，挑战的概念是最基本的，目标是每个人都要尽自己最大的努力，但要以积极、轻松的精神去应对挑战任务。</p>
    <h4>以下是一些现代团建的主意：</h4>
    <ul>
    <li>寻宝：将队伍分成一个小队，每个小队都有一张通往宝藏的地图。隐藏线索，解开谜题，谁先找到宝藏谁就赢了!</li>
    <li>创作一部短片：围绕一个即兴的场景，参与者要扮演喜剧来诠释一个小电影中的角色。</li>
    <li>水上皮划艇或站立桨比赛，参与者必须以团队合作的方式进行，同时还能享受一些有趣而独特的活动。</li>
    <li>彩弹射击或激光游戏，两组装备激光手枪在充满藏身之处的战场上发生冲突。</li>
    <li>烹饪工作坊和烹饪课程，通过厨师，让你发现最有价值的好味道。</li>
    <li>到新的城市和地区进行美食之旅和品酒活动，是建立兴奋点的好办法。</li>
    <li>奥林匹克竞赛是一项卓越的体育挑战，奥林匹克竞赛是团队建设活动的经典。</li>
    <li>在尼斯和蔚蓝海岸，有很多机会可以创造一个优秀的团建活动，因此，选择的余地是无穷的。</li>
    <li>步行游览： 通过步行发现一座城市</li>
    </ul>
    <p>团建有助于创建良好的集体情绪。而越是优秀的人，同组的人越会有动力去实现共同的目标。在法国，有很多专门从事团队建设的公司。这是一个凝聚团队成员的好方法!</p>
    <h4>成功的团队建设需要什么</h4>
    <p>在我们这个动荡不安的知识型经济时代，人才竞争此起彼伏，而依靠高性能、紧密型的团队则是现代的竞争优势。</p>
    <p>管理不是关于到底投资两颗还是三颗星。我们总是倾向于珍惜这个或那个项目的 "冠军 "和团队领导，但往往忽视那些 "真正 "保证日常运营连续性的人：团队的所有成员。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>所以，为了调动所有部队的积极性，随着好日子的到来，管理者们让夏季团队建设的想法发芽。毕竟，在节前进行一次当之无愧的团队疗养，的确是一个很有吸引力的选择。团队建设是为了 "拉出 "员工，培养员工的创造力、团队凝聚力。但如何确保活动的成功？</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>我们在组织团队建设之前，会让你问自己一些问题，这是一种让参与者满意的体验，并为公司得到预期的结果。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <ol>
    <li><strong>你的团队建设项目是否有一个好的框架？</strong></li>
    </ol>
    <p>我总是建议使用外部公司来组织你的团队建设活动。 查看一些公认的当地活动和旅游组织者，为你的团队建设日做准备。每一个项目都必须有一个明确的开始理由。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <ul>
    <li>为什么要组织团队建设？</li>
    <li>从结果/投资的角度看，这是否是最佳选择？</li>
    <li>你追求的SMART目标是什么？</li>
    <li>哪些可衡量的成功指标能让你判断出这项举措是成功还是失败？</li>
    <li>确保你的最高管理层知道这些问题的答案，并支持你的团队建设计划。</li>
    </ul>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>在你的管理下，确保有一个专门用于该举措的预算。 在后勤费用、租金、餐饮、以及团体活动本身的相关费用之间，你需要准备好一个信封。 你必须做账，并确认你可以/愿意投入€的资源到你的团队建设中。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>当然，你也要考虑到在团队建设中你要做的活动的性质:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>你需要体育设施吗？</li>
    <li>组织会议？</li>
    <li>预订一个特定的地方？</li>
    <li>提供扬声器或特定供应商？</li>
    </ul>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <ol start="2">
    <li>团队建设的组织工作内部化还是外包化？</li>
    </ol>
    <p>这看似微不足道，但事实上，如果你想把你的想法具体化，就需要有人来组织活动。我们可以问自己一个问题：团建应该是内部做还是转包给专业的团队建设机构？</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>我们本能地想在内部授权给一个员工。但活动组织是个实实在在的工作，并且可能变得很费时间。负责组织团队建设的人总共要花几个星期的时间来准备活动，这并不稀奇。相反，他或她本可以做些其他事情，而不是回答问题：客户支持，帮助创造更好的产品，优化工作流程，提高工作效率等。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>所以我们才会提出外包的问题!</p>
    <p>你会惊讶地列举出从伴侣那里下班的所有好处，有时比在内部做要便宜得多。</p>

en: <p style="text-align: center;"><span> – we also provide our extraordinary services to tour operators, travel agencies, global corporates, and private clients.</span></p>
zh: <p style="text-align: center;"> – 我们还为旅游运营商、旅行社、全球企业和私人客户提供非凡的服务。</p>

en: [et_pb_tax_loop_archive loop_layout="23005" fullwidth="off" columns="4" hide_if_no_data="off" _builder_version="3.29.3" z_index_tablet="500" text_text_shadow_horizontal_length_tablet="0px" text_text_shadow_vertical_length_tablet="0px" text_text_shadow_blur_strength_tablet="1px" headings_text_shadow_horizontal_length_tablet="0px" headings_text_shadow_vertical_length_tablet="0px" headings_text_shadow_blur_strength_tablet="1px" box_shadow_horizontal_tablet="0px" box_shadow_vertical_tablet="0px" box_shadow_blur_tablet="40px" box_shadow_spread_tablet="0px" text_shadow_horizontal_length_tablet="0px" text_shadow_vertical_length_tablet="0px" text_shadow_blur_strength_tablet="1px" _i="0" _address="3.1.0.0"][/et_pb_tax_loop_archive]
zh: <p>[et_pb_tax_loop_archive loop_layout="23005" fullwidth="off" columns="4" hide_if_no_data="off" _builder_version="3.29.3" z_index_tablet="500" text_text_shadow_horizontal_length_tablet="0px" text_text_shadow_vertical_length_tablet="0px" text_text_shadow_blur_strength_tablet="1px" headings_text_shadow_horizontal_length_tablet="0px" headings_text_shadow_vertical_length_tablet="0px" headings_text_shadow_blur_strength_tablet="1px" box_shadow_horizontal_tablet="0px" box_shadow_vertical_tablet="0px" box_shadow_blur_tablet="40px" box_shadow_spread_tablet="0px" text_shadow_horizontal_length_tablet="0px" text_shadow_vertical_length_tablet="0px" text_shadow_blur_strength_tablet="1px" _i="0" _address="3.1.0.0"][/et_pb_tax_loop_archive]</p>

en: [instagram-feed]
zh: <p>[instagram-feed]</p>

en: private-tours-small
zh: 酒吧-之旅-小

en: pub-crawl-small
zh: 酒吧-之旅-小

en: walking-tours-small
zh: 步行-游览-小
