en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: #booking
zh: 预订

en: <div id="breadcrumbs"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		    <span class="font-bold">Vous êtes ici :</span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		    <ul itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/BreadcrumbList"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		        <li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		            <a itemprop="item" href="/"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		                <span itemprop="name">Riviera Bar Crawl Tours</span></a><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		            <span itemprop="position" content="1">></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		        </li><li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/concept/private-tours/">Activite</a><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->														<span itemprop="position" content="1">></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->												</li>        <li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		             <span itemprop="name"> Wine Tasting in Nice </span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		             <span itemprop="position" content="2"></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		         </li><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		     </ul><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		 </div>
zh: <div id="breadcrumbs">
    
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --> <span class="font-bold">您所在位置 :</span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    <ul>
     	<li style="list-style-type: none;">
    <ul><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
     	<li>里维埃拉酒吧之旅&gt;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
     	<li><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->活动 &gt;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
     	<li><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --> 尼斯品酒<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --> <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
    </ul>
    </li>
    </ul>
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    
    </div>

en: <h1>Wine Tasting in Nice and French Riviera</h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
zh: <h1>尼斯及法国里维埃拉品酒</h1>
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;

en: <h2><strong><b>Discover Nice and THE French Riviera with wine </b></strong></h2>
    <p><span style="font-size: 14px;">Your five star <strong><a href="https://www.facebook.com/winetastingnicefrenchriviera/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">wine tasting in Nice french riviera</a></strong> is waiting for you. Come and experience its flavors, local products, markets, and its craftsmenship that are all found in Old Nice and the villages of the Côte d'Azur. </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">On your holidays on the french riviera, you have a lot of things to discover and enjoy, but you should not skip a Wine Tasting in Nice with some of the best local and french wines.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">It is a great way to discover and appreciate the flavors that are essential to the life here in the South of France. </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">On one side, you have the olives, and AOC classified olive oils. On the other hand, the visits of the vineyards of Nice and the Var region, to find out more about the tasting of their wines. The artisanal and traditional approach to the products here make great gifts to bring back in your suitcase! </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Choosing your holidays in Nice and on the Côte d'Azur, it is to discover all the delicacies of the South of France and the French Riviera.</span></p>
    <h3><strong><span lang="EN-US">Why should you try our wine tasting TOURS AND EVENTS ?</span></strong></h3>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Joining some of the </span><span lang="EN-US">best and friendliest wine tasting in Nice and french riviera</span><span lang="EN-US">, is going beyond just drinking wine, and truly experiencing it. </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">During the wine tasting you will have the chance to taste an array of thoughtfully selected wines with an introduction to the world of wine culture. </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">It’s one thing to know what you’re tasting, and it is another to understand what is behind the flavors and to know how your wine is composed, why it feels this way.</span></p>
    <h3><strong><span lang="EN-US">Who should join a wine tasting?</span></strong></h3>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Events and tours are open to everyone! We are on the French Riviera, but these wine tastings are crafted to fit all types of people and guests. The events and activity can be provided in different languages :</span></p>
    <ul type="disc">
    <li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">English</span></li>
    <li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">French</span></li>
    <li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">Russian</span></li>
    <li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">Italian</span></li>
    <li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">And other languages as per request</span></li>
    </ul>
    <p><span lang="EN-US"> </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Our wine tastings are perfect for anyone with an interest in wine, no matter the level of expertise. So, if you are tourists or part of the business elite, you are welcome to join the best wine tastings in Nice.</span></p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h3><strong><span lang="EN-US">How much does a wine tasting cost in Nice?</span></strong></h3>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">The standard price for a group private tasting starts with a minimum of 300€ for three guests. There is an extra of 100€ per additional guest.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">A private wine tasting will take you to a selected venue to enjoy some of the best local wines and other wines from France. And giving you the key to the understanding of the complexity of each wine and its purpose.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">The idea behind these wine tasting events is to bring together people who want to connect to a community and immerse themselves amongst locals: “doing what the locals do.” It is a unique opportunity to embrace the simplicity and humble nature of local cuisine and wine. </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Business and corporate Wine Tasting events are focused on the wine lovers and companies who want to set up a classy, elite, and high-end event. But without being pretentious or intimidating. These wine tastings are designed to fit all levels of knowledge. </span></p>
zh: <h2><strong><b>通过葡萄酒探索尼斯和法国里维拉 </b></strong></h2>
    <span style="font-size: 14px;">您在法国里维拉的五星级品酒体验正等着您呢。快来感受来体验一下旧尼斯和蔚蓝海岸的村庄所发现的葡萄酒风味，当地产品，市场和手工艺。</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">在您在法国里维拉的假日期间，您可以发现和享受很多事情，但您一定不能错过尼斯的品酒，因为它将为您提供一些最好的本地和法国葡萄酒。</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">这是发现和欣赏法国南部生活必不可少的风味的绝佳方法。 </span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">一方面，您将拥有橄榄，以及AOC认证的橄榄油。另一方面，您可以参观尼斯和瓦尔地区的葡萄园，以品尝他们的葡萄酒。这里的产品采用传统手工艺，是您可以携带回家的绝佳礼物！</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">选择在尼斯和蔚蓝海岸度假，您将得以探索南法地区和法国里维埃拉最为精致的一面。</span>
    <h3><strong><span lang="EN-US">您为何应该尝试我们的品酒之旅和活动?</span></strong></h3>
    若您加入整个尼斯或法国里维埃拉最好和最友善的品酒活动，便是超越单纯的喝葡萄酒，而是真正体验品酒。
    
    <span lang="EN-US">在品酒期间，您将有机会品尝到一系列精心挑选的葡萄酒，并介绍了葡萄酒文化世界。 </span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">知道您在品尝什么是一回事，而了解各种风味背后的原因，并了解您的葡萄酒的成分，为什么会有这种感觉，则是另外一回事。</span>
    <h3><strong><span lang="EN-US">谁应该参加品酒?</span></strong></h3>
    <span lang="EN-US">活动和游览对所有人都开放！我们在法国里维埃拉，但但是这些品酒会适合所有类型的人和客人。我们可以用不同的语言提供这些活动：</span>
    <ul type="disc">
     	<li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">英语</span></li>
     	<li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">法语</span></li>
     	<li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">俄语</span></li>
     	<li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">意大利语</span></li>
     	<li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">以及根据您的要求，提供其他语言</span></li>
    </ul>
    <span lang="EN-US"> </span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">我们的品酒适合任何对葡萄酒感兴趣的人，无论您的专业程度。所以，如果您是游客，或商界精英，欢迎加入尼斯最好的品酒活动。</span>
    
    &nbsp;
    <h3><strong><span lang="EN-US">在尼斯品酒要花多少钱?</span></strong></h3>
    <span lang="EN-US">私人团体品酒体验起价为3名客人 300€ . 每增加一名客人需要额外支付100€。</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">私人品酒会带您到特定地点，品尝一些最好的当地葡萄酒和其他法国产的葡萄酒。并为您提供了解每种葡萄酒的复杂性及其目的的关键。</span>
    
    <span lang="EN-US">品酒的宗旨在于通过这项活动，将那些希望与人交际的人们，以及那些希望融入本地人生活的人们聚到一起，也就是”入乡随俗”。这是拥抱当地美食和美酒的朴素本质的难得机会。 </span>
    
    商业和企业品酒活动专注于那些希望举办一场优雅，高端的高端活动的葡萄酒爱好者和公司。当然不必担心，这些品酒会适合所有知识水平。

en: <h2><strong>Riviera Bar Crawl & Tours</strong></h2>
zh: 里维埃拉酒吧之旅&amp;游览

en: <h2><strong>What is a wine Tasting ?</strong></h2>
    <p>The Wine tastings are revolving around four simple steps (look, smell, taste, evaluate), so you can improve your knowledge of wine, as well as your palate. Improve your confidence in approaching a wine list and navigating the world of wine.</p>
    <h3><span style="color: #000000;"><strong><span lang="EN-US">1. Organize a wine tasting to make it a real event</span></strong></span></h3>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Beyond the pure desire to respond to this desire of the people, to make the taste of a glass of wine is also a superb opportunity for a wine cellar. For example, to be known and appreciated as part of the local culture and traditions.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">We can organize regular thematic tastings around this or that wine region, or to arouse curiosity by organizing more exceptional events around the wine. </span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">In the same way, to taste a bottle of wine will allow a vine grower to make himself known, him, and his production, and to demonstrate the extent of his range to delight the taste buds of his customers.</span></p>
    <h3><span lang="EN-US"> </span></h3>
    <h3><span style="color: #000000;"><strong><span lang="EN-US">2. </span><span lang="EN-US">The different wine tasting themes </span></strong></span></h3>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">With the best wine tasting organizers, you will have the opportunity to discover the local wines and producers, but you will also find a full list of wine tasting events.</span></p>
    <ul>
    <li><span lang="EN-US">A Tour of France - 5 Wines from France’s top producing regions. Indulge your palate and your curiosity of French wine with an overview of France’s principal producing areas. With an introduction to the ways of wine culture in the region</span></li>
    <li><span lang="EN-US">Sparkling wine and Oysters: a Champagne introduction with oyster and seafood pairings </span></li>
    <li><span lang="EN-US">Wine and Cheese: Experience the world of wine and cheese with four carefully selected wines and four cheese pairings.</span></li>
    <li><span lang="EN-US">6 Wine Blind Tasting </span></li>
    <li><span lang="EN-US">Old World vs. New World</span></li>
    </ul>
    <p><span lang="EN-US"> </span></p>
    <h3><span style="color: #000000;"><strong><span lang="EN-US">3.Wine tasting , a friendly way to share one's passion </span></strong></span></h3>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Finally, and this is perhaps the most important reason, to make a wine tasting, it is above all to organize a moment of conviviality around a shared passion. By inviting wine consumers to meet them, wine professionals will have an ideal opportunity to convey to them all their love of wine, to explain their history, the particularities of each vintage, the production techniques, etc.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US"> </span></p>
    <h3><span style="color: #000000;"><strong><span lang="EN-US">4.  Wine Based Events</span></strong></span></h3>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Our events and tastings are regular events so that you can join them all year long. You will easily find different wine tasting themes to choose from, but there are also some options and add-ups that bring your wine tasting to another level.</span></p>
    <ul type="disc">
    <li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">Tourist Market &amp; Wine tastings are some of the best wine and food pairings events.</span></li>
    <li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">Wines from the world with an emphasis on French and local wines. </span></li>
    <li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">A food an dining option, for groups from one to ten guests, can also be organized</span></li>
    </ul>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">·Business/Corporate Market- Wine events. These are often the top selection of vintage classified wines from France and around the world (from 1 to 30 Guests).</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Another idea that you can look at is to organize you “Private wine tastings” in a rented villa, with the option to have a chef cooking a local or defined meal with dishes for each wine — two options available: the classic 4 course meal, or the gourmet 7 course meal.</span></p>
    <h2> </h2>
    <h2><strong>When can you do a wine tasting tour?</strong></h2>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">As we said, wine tasting events are happening all year for business events, and from March to October during the tourist season. The sunny South of France has no lousy season, and there are always many locals and travelers ready to join these great wine tastings.</span></p>
    <h2><strong><span lang="EN-US">Where are the wine tastings organized?</span></strong></h2>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">Most wine tasting organized for travelers and guests of tourist activity, the wine tasting is going to take place in Nice, in restaurants and bars. However, from time to time, some of the wine tastings will be set up at the vineyards.</span></p>
    <p><span style="font-size: 14px;">For the business events, we can  organize and set up these custom wine tastings anywhere in France and Monaco, and some high end places such as a castle, or a luxury villa.</span></p>
    <p><span lang="EN-US">After that, if the Wine Tasting is a big success and if the demand keeps growing as it does now, the organizers will extend the Custom Wine Tastings to other countries for specific events. </span></p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h3> </h3>
zh: <h2><strong>什么是品酒?</strong></h2>
    品酒主要包括4道简单的步骤（看，闻，品，评），这样您就可以提高对葡萄酒的了解，以及提高口感。
    <h3><span style="color: #000000;"><strong><span lang="EN-US">1. 举办品酒会，使其成为一个真正的活动</span></strong></span></h3>
    <span lang="EN-US">除了满足人们的这种渴望的纯粹愿望，品尝一杯葡萄酒也是酒窖的绝佳机会。例如，作为当地文化和传统的一部分而闻名和被赞赏。</span>
    
    我们可以围绕这个或那个葡萄酒区域组织定期的主题品酒会，或者通过组织更多与葡萄酒相关的特殊活动来激发好奇心。
    
    <span lang="EN-US">同样地，品尝一杯葡萄酒可以使一名葡萄种植者本人，以及他的产品被人知晓，并且展示出并展示他的产品取悦客户味蕾的能力。</span>
    <h3><span lang="EN-US"> </span></h3>
    <h3><span style="color: #000000;"><strong><span lang="EN-US">2. </span><span lang="EN-US">不同的品酒主题 </span></strong></span></h3>
    有了最好的品酒组织者，您将有机会发现当地的葡萄酒和生产者，但您也会发现一整张写满品酒活动的清单。
    <ul>
     	<li><span lang="EN-US">环法之旅-来自法国顶尖葡萄酒产区的5种葡萄酒。纵览法国主要产区，纵情享受您的味蕾和对法国葡萄酒的好奇心。并且得到对该地区的葡萄酒文化的介绍。</span></li>
     	<li>气泡酒和牡蛎：香槟介绍以及牡蛎和海鲜搭配</li>
     	<li>葡萄酒和奶酪：通过四种精心挑选的葡萄酒和四种奶酪搭配，体验葡萄酒和奶酪的世界。</li>
     	<li><span lang="EN-US">6种葡萄酒盲品尝 </span></li>
     	<li><span lang="EN-US">旧世界 vs. 新世界</span></li>
    </ul>
    <span lang="EN-US"> </span>
    <h3><span style="color: #000000;"><strong><span lang="EN-US">3.品酒，一种分享激情的友善方法</span></strong></span></h3>
    最后，这也许是进行葡萄酒品尝的最重要原因，便是围绕着共同的激情组织欢乐的时刻。通过邀请消费者与他们会面，葡萄酒专业人士将得到一个理想的机会来转递他们对于葡萄酒的热爱，讲解他们的历史，每个年份的特殊性，生产技术等等。
    
    <span lang="EN-US"> </span>
    <h3><span style="color: #000000;"><strong><span lang="EN-US">4.  与葡萄酒相关项目</span></strong></span></h3>
    <span lang="EN-US">我们的活动和品鉴会是定期举办的，所以您可以全年参加。你可以轻易找到不同的品酒主题来选择，但也有一些选项和附加功能，让你的品酒会更上一层楼。</span>
    <ul type="disc">
     	<li class="x_MsoNormal">旅游市场和葡萄酒品鉴会是最好的葡萄酒和食物搭配活动。</li>
     	<li class="x_MsoNormal"><span lang="EN-US">来自世界各地的葡萄酒，但重点强调法国和本地的葡萄酒。 </span></li>
     	<li class="x_MsoNormal">还可以组织一至十人的团体用餐。</li>
    </ul>
    <span lang="EN-US">·商务/企业市场-葡萄酒活动。这些酒往往是法国和世界各地的顶级年份分类酒（大约1到30位客人）。</span>
    
    另一个方案是在租用的别墅里组织 "私人品酒会"，可以选择让厨师为每款酒烹饪一道专属的当地或指定的菜肴--有两种选择：经典的4道菜餐，或可口的的7道菜餐。
    <h2></h2>
    <h2><strong>何时可以开始品酒之旅？</strong></h2>
    <span lang="EN-US">正如我们所说的，商务品酒活动会全年举办，3月到10月的旅游季也会举办品酒活动。阳光明媚的法国南部没有恶劣的季节，无论何时总有很多当地人和游客准备参加这些优质的品酒会。</span>
    <h2>品酒会在哪里举办？</h2>
    <span lang="EN-US">大多数品酒会都是为旅行者和旅游活动的客人组织的，品酒会在尼斯的餐厅和酒吧进行。不过，在葡萄园里会不定期地进行一些品酒会。</span>
    
    对于商务活动，我们可以在法国和摩纳哥的任何地方，以及一些高端的地方，如城堡或豪华别墅，组织和开展这些定制的葡萄酒品鉴会。
    
    之后，如果品酒会非常成功，而且需求也像现在这样持续增长，主办方会将定制葡萄酒品鉴会推广到其他国家，为一些特定活动举办。
    
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;
    <h3></h3>

en: <h2>ANTIBES PRIVATE TOURS</h2>
zh: 昂蒂布私人游览

en: <h2>CANNES PRIVATE TOURS</h2>
zh: 戛纳私人游览

en: <h2>FRENCH RIVIERA PRIVATE TOURS</h2>
zh: 法国里维拉私人游览

en: <h2>MONACO PRIVATE TOURS</h2>
zh: 摩纳哥私人游览

en: <h2>Nice Private Tours</h2>
zh: 尼斯私人游览

en: <h2>WINE TASTING TOURS &amp; EVENTS ANTIBES CANNES MONACO NICE FRENCH RIVIERA</h2>
zh: <h2>品酒之旅&amp;活动 昂蒂布 戛纳 摩纳哥 尼斯法国里维埃拉</h2>

en: <p style="text-align: center;"> We provide our extraordinary services to tour operators, travel agencies, global corporates, and private clients.</p>
zh: 我们为旅游经营者, 旅行社, 国际公司和私人客户提供无与伦比的服务.

en: <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>We will arrange a custom tour in as little as 72 hours in advance of your custom tour date and time.</p>
zh: 我们可以在提前72小时内根据您的需求（日期与时间）为您定制您的专属之旅

en: <p>AVAILABLE EVERY DAY, RAIN OR SHINE</p>
zh: 无论雨天还是晴天我们都为您服务！

en: BOOK NOW
zh: 立即预定

en: bar-crawl-mini
zh: 酒吧-之旅-迷你

en: cannes-walking-tour-mini
zh: 戛纳-步行-游览-迷你

en: canyoning-Nice-France-mini
zh: 峡谷游览-尼斯-法国-迷你

en: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/activite/french-riviera-private-walking-tours/
zh: /?p=22866

en: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/activite/private-tours-in-cannes-1/
zh: /?p=27203

en: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/activite/private-tours-in-monaco-1/
zh: /?p=27020

en: monaco-walking-tour-mini
zh: 摩纳哥-步行-游览-迷你

en: stand-up-paddle-mini
zh: 站立桨板-迷你
