en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en:  Click here to book your private tour with us
zh: 点此预定您的私人游览

en:  Click here to get started on planning your Perfect Day
zh: 点击这里，开始规划您的完美一天

en: #CustomBooking
zh: #定制预定

en: /cannes-walking-tour/
zh: /戛纳- 步行-游览/

en: /canyoning-in-nice/
zh: /峡谷探险-在-尼斯/

en: /monaco-walking-tour/
zh: /摩纳哥-步行-游览/

en: /pub-crawl-paris/
zh: /酒吧-之旅-巴黎/

en: /stand-up-paddle/
zh: /站-立-桨板/

en: <div id="breadcrumbs"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		    <span class="font-bold">Vous êtes ici :</span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		    <ul itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/BreadcrumbList"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		        <li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		            <a itemprop="item" href="/"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		                <span itemprop="name">Riviera Bar Crawl Tours</span></a><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		            <span itemprop="position" content="1">></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		        </li><li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/concept/private-tours/">Private Tours</a><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->														<span itemprop="position" content="1">></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->												</li>        <li itemprop="itemListElement" itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/ListItem"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		             <span itemprop="name">French Riviera Private Tours</span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		             <span itemprop="position" content="2"></span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		         </li><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		     </ul><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->		 </div>
zh: <div id="breadcrumbs"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --> <span class="font-bold">您所在的位置:</span><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    <ul><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->
    <li>里维埃拉酒吧之旅&gt;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
    <li>私人游览 &gt;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
    <li><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --> 法国里维埃拉私人游览<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></li>
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></ul>
    <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></div>

en: <h1>French Riviera Private Tours &amp; Custom Tours</h1>
zh: <h2>法国里维埃拉私人游览 &amp; 定制游览</h2>

en: <h1>Fully Customized Tours</h1>
    <h2>What are our custom tours?</h2>
    <p>You have an option to choose a half-day custom tour, which include the discovery of one city, or you can choose our full-day option that will take your through two or even three beautiful cities on the French Riviera. Furthermore, you can choose not only from the “regular” offer of cities like Nice, Cannes, Antibes and Monaco, but you can decide to see any other city on the Riviera with our pro guide. Decide on the focus of your tour and we’ll figure everything out.</p>
    <p>Where do your passions lie? Do you love arts and crafts, music, history, architecture, contemporary art or food? No matter what your preference is, our expert tour designers will put together the perfect tour, just for you. You tell our team of local specialists about your interests, and we will customize our itinerary. We collaborate with you to create YOUR perfect day on the Riviera. Then, all you do is look forward to the big day.</p>
    <p>Simply fill in the form below and we’ll do all the hard work for you, that’s it!</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h2>Why should you go on a custom tour with us?</h2>
    <ul>
    <li>Private Driver and Local Expert Tour Guide</li>
    <li>Flexible starting times and locations</li>
    <li>Flexible group size – we are happy to look after differing group sizes</li>
    <li>Enjoy an itinerary planned around your interests by our local experts</li>
    <li>Choose whichever cities you’d like to see; including those outside of our regular tour offer (like St. Paul de Vence or Villefranche-Sur-Mer)</li>
    <li>We organize everything for you! Including transportation and group co-ordination</li>
    <li>Choose one of the many available language</li>
    </ul>
zh: <h1>全定制游</h1>
    <h2>什么是我们的定制游?</h2>
    <p>您可以选择半天的定制旅游，其中包括探索一座城市，或者您可以选择我们的全天选项，它将带您穿越两座甚至三座法国里维埃拉的美丽城市。此外，您不仅可以从尼斯、戛纳、昂蒂布和摩纳哥等 "常规 "城市中选择，您还可以在我们的专业导游的带领下决定是否游览里维埃拉的其他城市。您来决定旅游重点，而我们负责提供方案。</p>
    <p>你的激情在哪里？你喜欢工艺美术、音乐、历史、建筑、当代艺术还是美食？无论您的喜好是什么，我们的专业旅游设计师都会为您量身打造完美的游览。您将您的兴趣告诉我们的当地专家团队，我们将为您定制行程。我们与您合作，为您打造在里维埃拉创造的完美一天。然后，你要做的就是期待大日子的到来。</p>
    <p>只需填写下面的表格，我们将为您做所有的辛苦工作，就是这样!</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h2>为什么要加入我们的定制游？</h2>
    <ul>
    <li>私人司机和当地专家导游</li>
    <li>灵活的起始时间和地点</li>
    <li>灵活的团队规模--我们很乐意为不同规模的团队提供服务。</li>
    <li>享受我们的当地专家根据您的兴趣规划的行程。</li>
    <li>选择任何你想去的城市；包括我们常规旅游项目以外的城市（如圣保罗-德-旺斯或滨海自由城）。</li>
    <li>我们为您安排一切! 包括交通和团体协调</li>
    <li>从我们的多种语言服务中选择一种</li>
    </ul>

en: <h2><strong>Riviera Bar Crawl & Tours</strong></h2>
zh: <h2><strong>里维埃拉酒吧之旅 &amp; 游览</strong></h2>

en: <h2>CANNES WALKING TOUR</h2>
zh: <h2>戛纳步行游</h2>

en: <h2>CANYONING IN NICE
    </h2>
zh: <h2>尼斯峡谷探险</h2>

en: <h2>FRENCH  RIVIERA  PRIVATE &amp; CUSTOM  TOURS</h2>
zh: <h2>法国里维埃拉私人 &amp; 定制游览</h2>

en: <h2>French Riviera Private Tours Packages</h2>
    <p>During your <strong><a href="https://www.facebook.com/frenchrivieraprivatetoursfrance/">french riviera private tours</a></strong> you can choose one of half day tours, which include the discovery of one city, or you can choose our bundled-up full day tours that will take your through two beautiful cities on the French Riviera!</p>
    <p>Each tour is specially designed to include all of the must-see sights in each city. Come with us and you won’t miss a thing. The difference is that you can do it at your own pace. Linger a while and ask as many questions as you want. We are famously flexible so you can lurk in the shade or take in a cold drink on a hot day.</p>
    <p>We offer tours of the 3 main cities on the Riviera - Nice, Monaco and Cannes - and their variations. Choose to discover either one city in our half-day private tour, or bundle-up two cities in our full-day private tour! Our bundle options include Nice &amp; Monaco full-day tour and Cannes &amp; Antibes full-day tour... </p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h2>Why should you go on a private tour with us?</h2>
    <ul>
    <li>Private Local Expert Guide</li>
    <li>Flexible starting times and Locations</li>
    <li>Flexible group size – we are happy to look after differing group sizes</li>
    <li>Choose one of the many available languages</li>
    <li>We guarantee you will see many local landmarks and out of the way nooks and crannies</li>
    <li>Marvel at the local history and discover great places to eat and to shop.</li>
    <li>Your guide will point out all the best photo-ops so you can take home those very special memories.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <h2>法国里维埃拉私人游览套餐</h2>
    <p>在您的法国里维埃拉私人游览中，您可以选择半日游，其中包括一个城市的探索，或者您可以选择我们的捆绑式全日游，它带您游览法国里维埃拉的两个美丽城市。</p>
    <p>每个旅游项目都被特别设计，以包括每个城市的所有必游景点。<span style="color: #666666; font-size: 14px;">跟我们走，您不会错过任何东西。不同的是，您可以按照自己的节奏来做。逗留一会儿，您可以尽情地问问题。由于我们以灵活著称，所以你可以潜伏在树荫下，或者在炎热的日子里喝上一杯冷饮。</span></p>
    <p>我们提供里维埃拉的3个主要城市--尼斯、摩纳哥和戛纳--及其他附近地区的游览。您可以选择半天的私人游，也可以选择将两个城市捆绑在一起的全天私人游。我们的套餐选择包括尼斯和摩纳哥一日游，和戛纳和昂蒂布一日游。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h2>Why should you go on a private tour with us?</h2>
    <ul>
    <li>私人本地专业向导</li>
    <li>灵活的起始时间和地点</li>
    <li>灵活的团队规模--我们很乐意为不同规模的团队提供服务。</li>
    <li>选择其中一种可用的语言</li>
    <li>我们保证你会看到许多当地的地标和冷门角落。</li>
    <li>惊叹于当地的历史，发现吃饭和购物的好地方。</li>
    <li>您的导游将为您指出所有最佳的拍照地点，以便您把这些特别的记忆带回家。</li>
    </ul>

en: <h2>MONACO WALKING TOUR</h2>
zh: <h2>摩纳哥步行游</h2>

en: <h2>Paris pub Crawl
    </h2>
zh: <h2>巴黎酒吧之旅</h2>

en: <h2>Plan Your French Riviera Private Tours &amp; Custom Tours</h2>
zh: <h2>计划您的法国里维埃拉私人游 &amp; 定制游</h2>

en: <h2>STAND UP PADDLE
    </h2>
zh: <h2>站立桨板</h2>

en: <h2>What are the Prices?</h2>
    <p>The rates depend on whether you’re opting for the half-day or the full-day private custom tour.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p><span style="color: #333333; font-family: Bebas, sans-serif; font-size: 22px;">Half-day custom tour rates:</span></p>
    <ul>
    <li>1 City Custom tour for 1 or 6 persons from 490<strong>€</strong></li>
    <li>1 City Custom tour for 7 to 15 persons 690<strong>€</strong></li>
    <li>For each additional adult 49€</li>
    <li>For each additional child 19€</li>
    </ul>
    <h3>Full-day custom tour rates:</h3>
    <ul>
    <li>2 to 3 Cities Custom tour for 1 or 6 persons 690 <strong>€</strong></li>
    <li>2 to 3 Cities Custom tour for 7 to 15 persons 1090<strong>€</strong></li>
    <li>For each additional adult 39€</li>
    <li>For each additional child 19€</li>
    </ul>
    <h2>Contact us :</h2>
    <p>Feel free to contact us directly on info@rivierabarcrawltours.com for any enquiries.</p>
zh: <h2>我们的价位</h2>
    <p>我们的价格取决于你是选择半天还是全天的私人定制游。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p><span style="color: #333333; font-family: Bebas, sans-serif; font-size: 22px;">半天定制旅游价格:</span></p>
    <ul>
    <li>1人到6人单座城市定制游，490€起。</li>
    <li>7人到15人单座城市定制游，690€。</li>
    <li>每增加一名成人额外支付49€</li>
    <li>每增加一名儿童额外支付19€</li>
    </ul>
    <h3>全天定制旅游价格:</h3>
    <ul>
    <li> 1到6人2至3座城市定制游 690 <strong>€</strong></li>
    <li> 7到15人2至3座城市定制游 1090<strong>€</strong></li>
    <li>For each additional adult 39€</li>
    <li>For each additional child 19€</li>
    </ul>
    <h2>联系我们:</h2>
    <p>若有任何问题，欢迎通过 info@rivierabarcrawltours.com 联系我们</p>

en: <h2>What are the Prices?</h2>
    <p>The rates depend on whether you’re taking a half-day tour of Nice, Cannes or Monaco; or a bundled-up full-day tour of Nice &amp; Monaco or Cannes &amp; Antibes.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h3>Half-day tour rates  :</h3>
    <ul>
    <li>1 City Tour from <strong>1 to 6 persons</strong> at a special price of <strong>200€</strong></li>
    <li>1 City Tour from <strong>7 to 15 persons</strong> at a special price of <strong>300€</strong></li>
    <li>For each additional adult 20€</li>
    <li>For each additional child 9€</li>
    </ul>
    <h3>full-day tour rates:</h3>
    <ul>
    <li>2 Cities Tours from <strong>1 to 6 persons</strong> at a special price of <strong>400€</strong></li>
    <li>2 Cities Tours from <strong>7 to 15 persons</strong> at a special price of <strong>600€</strong></li>
    <li>For each additional adult 20€</li>
    <li>For each additional child 9€</li>
    </ul>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <p><strong>Extra Options Transportation :</strong></p>
    </div>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li><b>Minivan Option : </b>Transfer from Nice to Cannes open Return</li>
    <li>From 1 to 6 persons 290€ </li>
    <li>From  7 to 15 persons 490€</li>
    <li><b>Train option </b>add €20 for an adult train ticket and €10 for a child (11 years old or less) train ticket</li>
    </ul>
    </div>
zh: <h2>价位如何?</h2>
    <p>价格取决于您是参加尼斯、戛纳或摩纳哥的半日游，还是尼斯和摩纳哥，或戛纳和昂蒂布的捆绑式全日游。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h3>半日游价格:</h3>
    <ul>
    <li>优惠价为200欧的1至6人的单座城市游。</li>
    <li>特价300欧元的7至15人单座城市游。</li>
    <li>每增加一名成人额外支付 20€</li>
    <li>每增加一名儿童额外支付 9€</li>
    </ul>
    <h3>全日游价格:</h3>
    <ul>
    <li>特价400欧元的1至6人双城游。</li>
    <li>特价600欧元的7至15人双城游。</li>
    <li>每增加一名成人额外支付20€</li>
    <li>每增加一名儿童额外支付9€</li>
    </ul>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <p><strong>额外交通选项:</strong></p>
    </div>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li><b>迷你面包车选项: </b>往返尼斯和戛纳</li>
    <li>290€：1到6人 </li>
    <li>490€：7到15人</li>
    <li><b>火车选项 </b>成人火车票额外支付 €20 以及额外支付 €10获得儿童火车票 (11岁或以下) </li>
    </ul>
    </div>

en: <p style="text-align: center;"><span> – we also provide our extraordinary services to tour operators, travel agencies, global corporates, and private clients.</span></p>
zh: <p style="text-align: center;"> – 我们还为旅游运营商、旅行社、全球企业和私人客户提供非凡的服务。</p>

en: <p>AVAILABLE EVERY DAY, RAIN OR SHINE</p>
zh: <p>我们每天都为您提供服务，无论雨天还是晴天</p>

en: <p>Advance booking is needed. We want your private tour to be perfect for you, so we need time to plan. But not too much time.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
zh: <p>您需要提前预订。我们希望您的私人旅游是完美的，所以我们需要时间，但并非太长时间来计划。</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>

en: <p>Using the planning form,  you can tell us what you would like to do on your tour.</p>
    <p>We will reply with a draft-itinerary customized to your needs.</p>
    <p>The form takes about 5 minutes to fill out. Enjoy it!</p>
    <p>Any further questions? Please send us an email at info@rivierabarcrawltours.com</p>
zh: <p>使用计划表，您可以告诉我们您想在您的游览中做些什么。</p>
    <p>我们将根据您的需求，为您量身定做一份行程草案。</p>
    <p>填写表格只需大约5分钟。好好享受吧！</p>
    <p>有什么其他的疑问吗? 请发送邮件至 info@rivierabarcrawltours.com</p>

en: <p>[wpforms id="22874" title="false" description="false"]</p>
    <p><em><strong>Cancellations and returns</strong></em></p>
    <p><em>4.1 An organizer is entitled to cancel or change the date of an event. Should this happen, Riviera Bar crawl &amp; Tours will attempt to provide a suitable solution. If an event is cancelled or postponed, Riviera Bar crawl &amp; Tours will do its utmost to inform you as soon as possible. However, we cannot guarantee that the consumer will be informed before the start of the event and we cannot be held liable for any costs incurred.</em></p>
    <p><em>4.2 Before confirming your booking, always check carefully that you have booked the correct tickets. All cancellations made 72 hours prior the event will be refunded 50%, there is no refund after this delay. If your ticket is damaged to such an extent that its authenticity can no longer be verified, you may contact Riviera Bar crawl &amp; Tours. You will then be informed of further action to be taken.</em></p>
    <p><em>To read our full terms and conditions please go to <a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/terms-conditions/" data-slimstat="5">https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/terms-conditions/</a></em></p>
zh: <p>[wpforms id="22874" title="false" description="false"]</p>
    <p><em><strong>取消行程与退款</strong></em></p>
    <p><em>4.1 组织者有权取消或更改活动日期。 如果发生这种情况，本公司将试图提供一个合适的解决方案。 如果活动被取消或推迟，本公司将尽最大努力尽快通知您。但我们不能保证在活动开始前通知消费者，也不承担由此产生的任何费用。</em></p>
    <p><em>4.2 在确认订票前，一定要仔细检查自己是否预定了正确的票。 所有在活动前72小时取消行程的，将退还50%的费用，超过这个时间将不退还任何费用。如果您的门票损坏到无法再验证其真实性的程度，您可以联系我们。之后我们会告知您下一步安排。</em></p>
    <p><em>要阅读我们的完整条款和条件，请前往 <a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/terms-conditions/" data-slimstat="5">https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/terms-conditions/</a></em></p>

en: <p>[wpforms id="37432" title="false" description="false"]</p>
    <p><em><strong>Cancellations and returns</strong></em></p>
    <p><em>4.1 An organizer is entitled to cancel or change the date of an event. Should this happen, Riviera Bar crawl &amp; Tours will attempt to provide a suitable solution. If an event is cancelled or postponed, Riviera Bar crawl &amp; Tours will do its utmost to inform you as soon as possible. However, we cannot guarantee that the consumer will be informed before the start of the event and we cannot be held liable for any costs incurred.</em></p>
    <p><em>4.2 Before confirming your booking, always check carefully that you have booked the correct tickets. All cancellations made 72 hours prior the event will be refunded 50%, there is no refund after this delay. If your ticket is damaged to such an extent that its authenticity can no longer be verified, you may contact Riviera Bar crawl &amp; Tours. You will then be informed of further action to be taken.</em></p>
    <p><em>To read our full terms and conditions please go to <a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/terms-conditions/" data-slimstat="5">https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/terms-conditions/</a></em></p>
zh: <p>[wpforms id="37432" title="false" description="false"]</p>
    <p><em><strong>取消行程与退款</strong></em></p>
    <p><em>4.1 组织者有权取消或更改活动日期。 如果发生这种情况，本公司将试图提供一个合适的解决方案。 如果活动被取消或推迟，本公司将尽最大努力尽快通知您。但我们不能保证在活动开始前通知消费者，也不承担由此产生的任何费用。</em></p>
    <p><em>4.2 在确认订票前，一定要仔细检查自己是否预定了正确的票。 所有在活动前72小时取消行程的，将退还50%的费用，超过这个时间将不退还任何费用。如果您的门票损坏到无法再验证其真实性的程度，您可以联系我们。之后我们会告知您下一步安排。</em></p>
    <p><em>要阅读我们的完整条款和条件，请前往 <a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/terms-conditions/" data-slimstat="5">https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/terms-conditions/</a></em></p>

en: BOOK NOW
zh: 立即预定

en: CustomBooking
zh: 定制预定

en: [masterslider alias="ms-76-2-2"]
zh: <p>[masterslider alias="ms-76-2-2"]</p>

en: bar-crawl-mini
zh: 酒吧-之旅-迷你

en: booking
zh: 预定

en: cannes-walking-tour-mini
zh: 戛纳-步行-游览-迷你

en: canyoning-Nice-France-mini
zh: 峡谷探险-尼斯-法国-迷你

en: monaco-walking-tour-mini
zh: 摩纳哥-步行-游览-迷你

en: stand-up-paddle-mini
zh: 站立桨板-迷你
