en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: /cannes-walking-tour/
zh: /?p=22857

en: /canyoning-in-nice/
zh: /?p=22885

en: /monaco-walking-tour/
zh: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/zh-hans/monaco-walking-tour-3/

en: /pub-crawl-paris/
zh: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/zh-hans/pub-crawl-paris-4/

en: /stand-up-paddle/
zh: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/zh-hans/stand-up-paddle-3/

en: <div id="TA_rated54" class="TA_rated"><ul id="TiZ8xr0fZ1s" class="TA_links pCVb0fpV585m"><li id="7SMbqvNnOH6" class="vYN4aCon"><a target="_blank" href="https://www.tripadvisor.com/" rel="noopener noreferrer"><img src="https://www.tripadvisor.com/img/cdsi/img2/badges/ollie-11424-2.gif" alt="TripAdvisor"/></a></li></ul></div><script async src="https://www.jscache.com/wejs?wtype=rated&uniq=54&locationId=6632292⟨=en_US&display_version=2" data-loadtrk onload="this.loadtrk=true"></script>
zh: <div id="TA_rated54" class="TA_rated">
    <ul id="TiZ8xr0fZ1s" class="TA_links pCVb0fpV585m">
     	<li id="7SMbqvNnOH6" class="vYN4aCon"><a href="https://www.tripadvisor.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"><img src="https://www.tripadvisor.com/img/cdsi/img2/badges/ollie-11424-2.gif" alt="TripAdvisor" /></a></li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    <script async src="https://www.jscache.com/wejs?wtype=rated&uniq=54&locationId=6632292⟨=en_US&display_version=2" data-loadtrk onload="this.loadtrk=true"></script>

en: <h1>Contact Us</h1>
    <p>Email: <a href="mailto:info@rivierabarcrawl.com" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">info@rivierabarcrawl.com</a></p>
    <p>WhatsApp:  +33649244407</p>
zh: <h1>联系我们</h1>
    Email: <a href="mailto:info@rivierabarcrawl.com" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">info@rivierabarcrawl.com</a>
    
    WhatsApp:  +33649244407

en: <h1>Private Bar Crawl</h1>
    <p>If you're interested in a private custom Bar Crawl in Rome, feel free to contact us for more information and organization of details. </p>
zh: <h1>私人酒吧之旅</h1>
    如果你对私人定制的罗马酒吧之旅感兴趣，欢迎联系我们以获得更多信息和组织细节

en: <h1>Public Bar Crawl Information</h1>
zh: <h1>酒吧之旅公开信息</h1>

en: <h1>Rome Pub Crawl</h1>
zh: <h1>罗马酒吧之旅</h1>

en: <h2><span style="font-size: 46px;">The Best Rome Pub Crawl Around</span></h2>
    <h3>Get ready to join the party  </h3>
    <p>Originally stationed along the famous French Riviera, we have years of experience working in the Bar Crawl industry. And we like to think that we've provided thousands of visitors with some of their most memorable nights out. With all the success we've had, we want to branch out and share these unforgettable moments with even more people. Which is why we're taking the party to ROME!!</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>So grab your mates and your best outfit because we're about to take the city by storm! Rome won't know what hit 'em. You better come prepared, because our Bar Crawl Team certainly will. Think you'll be able to keep up? Well we sure hope so!</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
zh: <h2><span style="font-size: 46px;">最好的罗马酒吧之旅</span></h2>
    <h3>准备好加入派对吧</h3>
    发源于著名的法国里维拉地区，我们拥有在酒吧之旅行业多年的工作经验。而且我们相信，我们已经为数以千计的游客们提供了一些最为难忘的夜生活体验。鉴于我们所取得的这些成功，我们希望扩展我们的业务，并将这些令人难忘的时刻分享给更多人。这就是为什么我们将派对带往罗马的原因!
    
    所以带上您的朋友们，穿上您最好的衣服，因为我们即将席卷全城！罗马不会知道是什么击中了他们。请您一定在来之前做好充分准备，因为我们的酒吧之旅团队一定是做好充足准备的。您能跟得上我们的节奏吗？我们绝对希望您可以！
    
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;

en: <h2><strong>Riviera Bar Crawl & Tours</strong></h2>
zh: <h2><strong>里维拉酒吧之旅 &amp; 游览</strong></h2>

en: <h2>CANNES WALKING TOUR</h2>
zh: <h2>戛纳步行游览</h2>

en: <h2>CANYONING IN NICE<br /></h2>
zh: <h2>尼斯峡谷探险</h2>

en: <h2>MONACO WALKING TOUR</h2>
zh: <h2>摩纳哥步行游览</h2>

en: <h2>Nice Pub Crawl – Seasonal variations</h2>
zh: <h2>尼斯酒吧之旅 – 季节性变化</h2>

en: <h2>Our Teaser</h2>
zh: <h2>我们的预告片</h2>

en: <h2>PUB CRAWL &amp; ACTIVITIES IN ROME ITALY</h2>
zh: <h2>意大利罗马的酒吧之旅 &amp; 活动</h2>

en: <h2>Paris pub Crawl<br /></h2>
zh: <h2>巴黎酒吧之旅</h2>

en: <h2>Rome BAR CRAWL</h2>
    <p>During your <strong>Rome Pub Crawl</strong>, we have one major aim, to give everyone a great night out in Italy's capital city. Actually, much more than just “great”. We want it to be the night that, on the morning after, you say, “Wow, what a memorable night!!”</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>Come and party with us as we take to the pubs and bars and end the night in one of <strong>Rome's Best Nightclubs</strong>. Here's  your ticket to a wild night out! If you want to know the best places to go, don’t worry we have it all covered.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>So, come and hang out with us. Join us as we party the night away in great bars, with an even greater atmosphere!</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h3>Awesome  hosts  make  the  ROme  Pub  Crawl  a  smash hit</h3>
    <p>If you want to party and meet new people then this is the perfect opportunity! We guarantee free entry to venues, crazy games, free shots and amazing drinks deals. But most of all, we guarantee a night to be remembered! </p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h3>It’s so  much  more  than  just a  night out</h3>
    <p>Our Rome Bar Crawl will create everlasting memories of a fantastic time when you met new friends and laughed the night away. Ever tried playing French Paquito, Flip Cup, Body Shot or Limbo? Well you're about to! And we guarantee you will never forget the fun!</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>Rome at night is an eclectic mix of sights and lights. From the exhilarating atmosphere of this authentic Italian city to the pulsating clubs, there is something special for everyone.</p>
zh: <h2>罗马酒吧之旅</h2>
    在您的罗马酒吧之旅期间，我们有一个主要目标，就是给每个人在意大利首都带来一个伟大的夜晚。实际上，我们希望这一晚不只是”伟大的“。我们希望在第二天早上，你会说”哇！这真是一个令人难忘的夜晚！“
    
    加入我们的派对，跟着我们一起游遍酒馆和酒吧，并最后来到罗马最好的夜店之一。这是你通向一个疯狂夜晚的门票！如果你想知道哪些地方是最好的，不用担心，我们会把这些地方全部覆盖的。
    
    所以，来和我们一起玩乐吧！和我们一起在那些伟大的酒吧里派对，并获得更好的氛围！
    
    &nbsp;
    <h3>盛情的主人使得罗马酒吧之旅成为盛典</h3>
    如果你想派对和遇见一些新的人，那么这将是个完美的机会！我们保证您获得将免费入场，疯狂的游戏，免费的shot，以及优惠的酒水。但最重要的是，我们能保证您将拥有一个难忘的夜晚！
    
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;
    <h3>这远不只是一次夜晚游乐</h3>
    我们的罗马酒吧之旅将会带给您一个长久的回忆，关于您与新朋友相聚，并共同在欢笑中度过这一晚的回忆。您有尝试过玩French Paquito, Flip Cup, Body Shot or Limbo吗? 您马上就有机会玩了！我们保证您永远不会忘记这份乐趣！
    
    &nbsp;
    
    夜间的罗马是一个灯光与美景的绝美混合体。从这座正宗的意大利城市令人振奋的氛围，到激动人心的夜店，对于每个人来说总有那么一些独特的东西。

en: <h2>STAND UP PADDLE<br /></h2>
zh: <h2>站立桨板</h2>

en: <h2>practical stuff you need to know</h2>
    <p>You’re going out for the night in Rome, so there is a dress code of course. We want you to have a wonderful time so please bring your best look and all will be well. Strictly, no flip- flops, tracksuits, football shirts, swimming shorts or tank tops. That said, it’s fairly laid back and casual.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p><span style="background-color: #ececec; font-size: 14px; font-weight: bold;">There are limited spaces available each night, so we recommend that you book online in advance.</span></p>
    <p><span style="background-color: #ececec; font-size: 14px; font-weight: bold;"></span></p>
    <p>Also, please note that arriving late means you will miss out one venue and one free shot.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>You must be over +18 years, old but 80 is fine too. We believe that you’re never too old to have a fun time. But we do ask to drink withing moderation, both for yourself and those around you. After all, we don't want anyone's night being cut short!</p>
    <p><span></span></p>
    <p><span style="font-size: 14px;"></span></p>
    <p><span style="font-size: 14px;">We also do bespoke and original parties for private clients, groups, and corporations. Contact us anytime to see how we can put some fun into your next project.</span></p>
zh: <h2>一些实用的注意事项</h2>
    既然您将要步入罗马的夜色之中，显然您需要遵守特定的着装要求。我们希望您度过一段美好的时光，所以请您穿上您最好的装束，然后一切都会顺利的。因此，绝对不要穿拖鞋，运动服，球衣，游泳裤，或背心。当然，您可以穿的休闲一些。
    
    &nbsp;
    
    <span style="background-color: #ececec; font-size: 14px; font-weight: bold;">每晚名额有限，因而我们建议您提前网上预约。</span>
    
    您必须是18岁以上，当然80岁也是可以的。我们相信无论您年纪有多大，这都不是阻止您享乐的理由。但我们也希望您适度饮酒，为您自己，也是为周围人好。毕竟，我们不希望任何人的夜晚被缩短。
    
    &nbsp;
    
    &nbsp;
    
    <span style="font-size: 14px;">我们同样为一些私人客户，团体和企业提供定制游和私人派对。欢迎随时联系我们，以便我们知晓该如何给您的下一个项目带来乐趣。</span>

en: <p style="text-align: center;"><span> – we also provide our extraordinary services to tour operators, travel agencies, global corporates, and private clients.</span></p>
zh: <p style="text-align: center;"> – 我们同样为旅游经营者，旅行社，跨国公司，以及私人客户提供无与伦比的服务</p>

en: <p>
    [embedyt]https://youtu.be/72kGwoCV35A[/embedyt]
zh: [embedyt]https://youtu.be/72kGwoCV35A[/embedyt]

en: <p><span>A </span><em>bar crawl</em><span> is an event planned by an organization or group of friends where people move from bar to bar at pre-designated times.</span></p>
zh: 酒吧之旅是一个由一个组织或一群朋友组织的活动，在此活动中，人们在预定时间内从一家酒吧逛到另一家。

en: <p>We meet at <b><i>......</i></b>. We will be waiting for you there between 21h00 and 22h10 and afterward, we move on to the next bar.</p>
zh: 我们相约在<b><i>...... </i></b>我们会在大约21点到22：10之间等待您，然后我们前往下一家酒吧

en: <ul>
    	<li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">15€ per person</span></li>
    	<li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">90€ for a private night guide</span></li>
    	<li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;"> For any additional services - like pick up or special program with props - the fee will be specified on a case by case basis. Please contact us for more information</span></li>
zh: <ul>
     	<li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">15€ 每人</span></li>
     	<li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">90€ 私人夜晚导游</span></li>
     	<li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;"> 任何额外服务，例如接送或者需要道具的特别项目，费用将视具体情况而定。请联系我们以获得更多信息</span></li>
    </ul>

en: <ul>
    <li>15€ online in advance</li>
    <li>20€ payable in cash at the first venue</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
     	<li>15€ ：网上提前支付</li>
     	<li>20€ ：第一处场所现金支付</li>
    </ul>

en: <ul>
    <li>4 shots per person ( one per bar)</li>
    <li>Drink deals</li>
    <li>Free entries </li>
    <li>Friendly Night guides</li>
    <li>The program specified to the needs and wants of the private group</li>
    <li>Special support and management of the event</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
     	<li>每人4份shot （每家酒吧一份）</li>
     	<li>打折酒水</li>
     	<li>免费入场</li>
     	<li>友善的夜间导游</li>
     	<li>项目可以根据私人团体的需求定制</li>
     	<li>针对项目的特别支持和管理</li>
    </ul>

en: <ul>
    <li>visit 4 bars &amp; 1 club٭ (weekend)</li>
    <li>4 shots (one per bar)</li>
    <li>free nightclub entry</li>
    <li>great-value drink deals</li>
    <li>hen and stag party bookings – free place for the bride or bridegroom</li>
    <li>private hen &amp; stag party add 90€ for our awesome private guide</li>
    <li>private hen party &amp; stag party – stripper show – 250€</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
     	<li>去4家酒吧和一家夜店（周末）</li>
     	<li>4份shot（每家酒吧一份）</li>
     	<li>夜店免费入场</li>
     	<li>超值酒水</li>
     	<li>母鸡和牡鹿派对（单身派对） – 新郎或新娘免费</li>
     	<li>私人母鸡和牡鹿派对 （单身派对）-  额外支付 90€ ，您将获得我们极佳的私人导游</li>
     	<li>私人母鸡和牡鹿派对（单身派对） – 脱衣舞秀 – 250€</li>
    </ul>

en: Activity Type
zh: 活动种类

en: Includes
zh: 包括

en: Pricing
zh: 价位

en: What's Included
zh: 包括事项

en: bar-crawl-mini
zh: 酒吧-之旅-迷你

en: cannes-walking-tour-mini
zh: 戛纳-步行-游览-迷你

en: canyoning-Nice-France-mini
zh: 峡谷探险-尼斯-法国-迷你

en: monaco-walking-tour-mini
zh: 摩纳哥-步行-游览-迷你

en: stand-up-paddle-mini
zh: 站立桨板-迷你
