en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: /cannes-walking-tour/
zh: /戛纳-步行-游览/

en: /canyoning-in-nice/
zh: /峡谷探险-在-尼斯/

en: /monaco-walking-tour/
zh: /摩纳哥-步行-游览/

en: /pub-crawl-paris/
zh: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/zh-hans/pub-crawl-paris-4-1-1-1/

en: /stand-up-paddle/
zh: https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/zh-hans/stand-up-paddle-3/

en: <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li><a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/new-years-eve-nice-france/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"><strong>New Year’s Eve Nice Party Bar Crawl</strong></a></li>
    <li><strong>Halloween Party Bar Crawl</strong></li>
    <li><a href="https://rivierabarcrawltours.com/saint-patricks-day-in-nice-french-riviera/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"><strong>Saint Patrick's Bar Crawl</strong></a></li>
    <li><strong>Nice Carnival Bar Crawl</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    </div>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li>Contact : +33 649 244 407</li>
    <li>info@rivierabarcrawl.com</li>
    </ul>
    </div>
zh: <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li>除夕夜尼斯派对酒吧之旅</li>
    <li><strong>万圣节派对酒吧之旅</strong></li>
    <li>圣帕特里克酒吧之旅</li>
    <li><strong>尼斯狂欢节酒吧之旅</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    </div>
    <div class="fusion-text">
    <ul>
    <li>WhatsApp : +33 649 244 407</li>
    <li>Email: info@rivierabarcrawl.com</li>
    </ul>
    </div>

en: <h1>Contact Us</h1>
    <p>Email: <a href="mailto:info@rivierabarcrawl.com" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">info@rivierabarcrawl.com</a></p>
    <p>WhatsApp:  +33649244407</p>
zh: <h1>联系我们</h1>
    <p>Email: <a href="mailto:info@rivierabarcrawl.com" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">info@rivierabarcrawl.com</a></p>
    <p>WhatsApp:  +33649244407</p>

en: <h1>Private Bar Crawl</h1>
    <p>If you're interested in a private custom bar crawl in Nice, feel free to contact us for more information and organization of details. </p>
zh: <h1>私人酒吧之旅</h1>
    <p>如果您对尼斯私人定制酒吧之旅感兴趣，欢迎联系我们以获取更多信息和组织细节。 </p>

en: <h1>Public Bar Crawl Information</h1>
zh: <h1>公共酒吧之旅信息</h1>

en: <h1>Riviera Bar Crawl Nice</h1>
zh: <h1>尼斯里维埃拉酒吧之旅</h1>

en: <h2><span>PUB CRAWL &amp; ACTIVITIES IN NICE- FRANCE </span></h2>
zh: <h2>法国尼斯酒吧之旅 &amp; 活动</h2>

en: <h2><strong>Riviera Bar Crawl & Tours</strong></h2>
zh: <h2><strong>里维埃拉酒吧之旅 &amp; 游览</strong></h2>

en: <h2>CANNES WALKING TOUR</h2>
zh: <h2>戛纳步行游览</h2>

en: <h2>CANYONING IN NICE<br /></h2>
zh: <h2>尼斯峡谷探险</h2>

en: <h2>MONACO WALKING TOUR</h2>
zh: <h2>摩纳哥步行游览</h2>

en: <h2>Nice Pub Crawl – Seasonal variations</h2>
zh: <h2>尼斯酒吧之旅 – 季节性变化</h2>

en: <h2>Our Teaser</h2>
zh: <h2>我们的预告片</h2>

en: <h2>Paris pub Crawl<br /></h2>
zh: <h2>巴黎酒吧之旅</h2>

en: <h2>Riviera Bar Crawl, practical stuff you need to know.</h2>
    <p>You’re going out for the night in Nice so there is a dress code of course. We want you to have a wonderful time so please bring your best look and all will be well. Strictly, no flip- flops, tracksuits, football shirts, swimming shorts or tank tops. That said, it’s fairly laid back and casual.<br />Do please note that arriving late means you will miss out one venue and one free shot.<br /><strong>There are limited spaces available each night, so we recommend that you book online in advance.</strong><br />You must be over +18 years, old but 80 is fine too. We really believe that you’re never too old to have a fun time. <span>Excessive drinking is dangerous for the health; alcoholic beverages should be consumed with moderation.</span></p>
    <p> <span style="font-size: 14px;">We also do bespoke and original parties for private clients, groups, and corporates. Contact us anytime to see how we can put some fun into your next project.</span></p>
zh: <h2>里维埃拉酒吧之旅, 您需要了解的一些实用贴士</h2>
    <p>既然您打算享受尼斯的夜生活，因此当然有一些着装要求。我们希望您有一个美好的时光，所以请穿上您最好的装束，随后便会一切顺利。严禁穿拖鞋、运动服、足球衫、游泳短裤或背心。 尽管如此，您当然可以穿得悠闲和随意些。<br />请注意，晚到意味着您将错过一间酒吧和一份免费shot。<br />每晚名额有限，建议大家提前在网上预订。<br />你必须超过18岁，当然80岁高龄也可以。我们真心相信，你永远不会因太老而无法玩得开心。过量饮酒危害健康，饮酒应适量。</p>
    <p><span style="font-size: 14px;">我们还为私人客户、团体和企业提供定制和原创派对。 请随时联系我们，看看我们如何为您的下一个项目增添乐趣。</span></p>

en: <h2>STAND UP PADDLE<br /></h2>
zh: <h2>站立桨板</h2>

en: <h2>The Original Nice Pub Crawl</h2>
    <h3><strong>IMPORTANT NOTICE: </strong><span style="font-size: 21px;">Due to the current SARS-CoV-2 crisis and for the sake of everyone's Health, no Pub crawls will take place until further notice. We are Sorry about that but very much looking forward to see you all again soon, hopefully.</span></h3>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h3>party ALL THE TIME IN NICE</h3>
    <p>How it works. The <strong>Riviera</strong> <strong>Bar Crawl </strong>starts out at<strong> Villa St Exupery, </strong>located next to massena square in the heart of Nice. We go on to various stops for drinks, games, and more fun stuff at a range of venues. We end up at one of <em>Nice’s biggest and best bars</em> and the rest, as they say, will be history. A great party needs great party people, and at <strong>Nice Pub Crawl</strong> we have some of the best. They’re the fun ones in the red t-shirts who will welcome you, explain the plan and introduce you to all the other people. At each bar, you’ll get a FREE welcome shot, drinks deal and free entry.</p>
zh: <h2>正宗尼斯酒吧之旅</h2>
    <h3><strong>重要告示: </strong>由于目前的新冠疫情，为了大家的健康，在没有进一步通知之前，将不会举行酒吧之旅活动。我们对此非常抱歉，但我们非常期待很快再次见到各位。</h3>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <h3>在尼斯无时无刻地派对</h3>
    <p>我们的流程如下。里维埃拉酒吧之旅活动的起点是圣埃克苏佩里别墅，位于尼斯市中心的马塞纳广场旁。我们前往不同的站点，在不同的场所饮酒、玩游戏，还有更多好玩的东西。我们将在尼斯最大最好的酒吧之一结束我们的旅程，剩下的，正如人们所说的那样，将成为历史。一个伟大的派对需要一些善于派对的人，在尼斯酒吧之旅，我们有一些最好的派对达人。他们是穿着红色T恤的有趣的人，他们会欢迎你，解释今晚计划，并向你介绍所有其他人。在每家酒吧，你都会得到免费的欢迎shot，优惠酒水和免费入场。</p>

en: <h2>rRIVIERA BAR CRAWL</h2>
    <p>During your <strong>Nice Pub Crawl</strong>, we have one major aim, to give everyone a great night out in Nice. Actually, much more than just “great”. We want it to be the night that, on the morning after, you say, “Wow, we had a blast!!”</p>
    <p>Come and party with us as we take to the pubs and bars and end the night in one of <em>Nice’s Best Night Bars</em>. Here is your ticket for a really good night out! If you want to know the best places to go, don’t worry we have it all covered.</p>
    <p>So, come and hang out with us. Join us as we party our way through some of Nice’s best nightlife!</p>
    <h3>Awesome  hosts  make  the  Nice  Pub  Crawl  a  smash hit</h3>
    <p>If you want to party and meet new people then this is for you. We guarantee free entry to venues, crazy games, free shots, amazing drinks deals and best of all we help you meet, mingle, dance and party all night long.</p>
    <h3>It’s so  much  more  than  just a  night out</h3>
    <p>Nice Bar Crawl will create everlasting memories of a fantastic time when you met new people for the first time and just laughed and laughed. Ever tried playing French Paquito, Flip Cup, Body Shot or Limbo? We guarantee you will never forget the fun!</p>
    <p><strong>Nice at night is an electric mix of sights and lights</strong>. From the sounds and smells of its Italian roots in the Old Town to the pulsating clubs on the Promenade, there is something special for everyone.</p>
zh: <h2>里维埃拉酒吧之旅</h2>
    <p>在您的尼斯酒吧之旅中，我们有一个主要目的，就是让大家在尼斯度过一个美好的夜晚。 其实，远不止 "伟大 "这么简单。我们希望这一夜后，在第二天早上，你会说："哇，我们玩得很开心！！"</p>
    <p>来和我们一起去酒馆和酒吧狂欢吧，在尼斯最好的夜场之一结束夜晚。这是让您度过一个真正的美好夜晚的门票！如果你想知道最好的去处，不用担心，我们都能搞定。</p>
    <p>所以，来和我们一起玩吧。加入我们，让我们在尼斯最棒的夜生活中尽情狂欢吧!</p>
    <h3>帅气的主人让尼斯酒吧爬行活动大受欢迎。</h3>
    <p>如果您想参加派对，结识新朋友，那么这就是您最佳的选择。我们保证免费入场，疯狂的游戏，免费shot，惊人的特价酒水，以及最重要的是，我们帮助您遇见朋友，交际，跳舞和整夜派对。</p>
    <h3>这不仅仅是一次晚上出去玩</h3>
    <p>尼斯酒吧之旅将为您创造永恒的记忆，让您在第一次遇到新朋友时，就能欢声笑语，度过一段奇妙的时光。 有没有试过玩法式帕奎托，翻转杯，身体shot或Limbo吗？ 我们保证让您过目不忘!</p>
    <p>夜晚的尼斯是一个电光火石的混合体。从老城区的意大利风情的声音和气味，到英国人步行道上的脉动夜店，每个人都能找到属于自己的独特的事物。</p>

en: <h3><strong>Specials Bar Crawl Events :</strong></h3>
zh: <h3><strong>酒吧之旅特别活动:</strong></h3>

en: <p style="text-align: center;"><span> – we also provide our extraordinary services to tour operators, travel agencies, global corporates, and private clients.</span></p>
zh: <p style="text-align: center;"> – 我们还为旅游运营商、旅行社、全球企业和私人客户提供非凡的服务。</p>

en: <p>
    [embedyt]https://youtu.be/72kGwoCV35A[/embedyt]
zh: <p>[embedyt]https://youtu.be/72kGwoCV35A[/embedyt]</p>

en: <p><span>A </span><em>bar crawl</em><span> is an event planned by an organization or group of friends where people move from bar to bar at pre-designated times.</span></p>
zh: <p>酒吧之旅是由一个组织或一群朋友策划的活动，人们在指定的时间从一个酒吧移动到另一个酒吧。</p>

en: <p>We meet at <a href="https://www.google.com/maps/place/Hostel+Villa+Saint+Exupery+Beach/@43.6988043,7.2702655,15z/data=!4m8!3m7!1s0x0:0xc2c0c5e268a8c978!5m2!4m1!1i2!8m2!3d43.6988043!4d7.2702655" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"><strong>Villa St Exupery</strong></a> 6 rue sacha Guity 06000 Nice. We will be waiting for you there between 21h00 and 22h10 and afterward, we move on to the next bar.</p>
    <p>Running Late ! Will be at <a href="https://www.google.com/maps/place/Chupito+Loco+Nice/@43.6961665,7.272832,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0x370538fe56b96ac4?sa=X&amp;ved=2ahUKEwi18froiK_hAhVFzIUKHSWGAmcQ_BIwDnoECA4QCA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" data-slimstat="5"><strong>Chupito Loco</strong></a> 7 rue raul bosio 06000 Nice</p>
zh: <p>我们在Villa St Exupery 见面（地址：6 rue sacha Guity 06000 Nice）。 我们会在21点到22：10分之间在那里等你，之后，我们继续到下一间酒吧。</p>
    <p>来晚了! 直接来 <strong><a href="https://www.google.com/maps/place/Chupito+Loco+Nice/@43.6961665,7.272832,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0x370538fe56b96ac4?sa=X&amp;ved=2ahUKEwi18froiK_hAhVFzIUKHSWGAmcQ_BIwDnoECA4QCA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" data-slimstat="5">Chupito Loco</a></strong>（地址：7 rue raul bosio 06000 Nice）加入我们吧！</p>

en: <script src="https://assets.ticketinghub.com/checkout.js" data-widget="1158384a-5e5e-4eef-8ccf-aebf2b946690"></script>
zh: <p><script src="https://assets.ticketinghub.com/checkout.js" data-widget="1158384a-5e5e-4eef-8ccf-aebf2b946690"></script></p>

en: <ul>
    	<li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">15€ per person</span></li>
    	<li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">90€ for a private night guide</span></li>
    	<li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;"> For any additional services - like pick up or special program with props - the fee will be specified on a case by case basis. Please contact us for more information</span></li>
zh: <ul>
    <li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">每人15€</span></li>
    <li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">90€ 以获得一个私人夜间向导</span></li>
    <li><span style="display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #666666; cursor: text; font-family: 'Quicksand',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 500; letter-spacing: normal; -ms-text-size-adjust: auto; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;"> 任何额外服务 - 例如接送服务或带道具的特别节目 - 我们会根据具体情况收费。 请联系我们以获取更多信息</span></li>
    </ul>

en: <ul>
    <li>15€ online in advance</li>
    <li>20€ payable in cash at the first venue</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>15€：提前网上预定 </li>
    <li>20€：在第一处酒吧现场支付</li>
    </ul>

en: <ul>
    <li>4 shots per person (one per bar)</li>
    <li>Drink deals</li>
    <li>Free entries </li>
    <li>Friendly Night guides</li>
    <li>The program specified to the needs and wants of the private group</li>
    <li>Special support and management of the event</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>每人4杯shot (每间酒吧一杯)</li>
    <li>特惠酒水</li>
    <li>免费入场</li>
    <li>友善的夜间导游</li>
    <li>程序根据私人团体的需要和愿望而定制。</li>
    <li>活动的特别支持和管理</li>
    </ul>

en: <ul>
    <li>visit 4 bars &amp; 1 club٭ (At the moment all clubs are closed in France due to the covid)</li>
    <li>4 shots (one per bar)</li>
    <li>free nightclub entry</li>
    <li>great-value drink deals</li>
    <li>hen and stag party bookings – free place for the bride or bridegroom</li>
    <li>private hen &amp; stag party add 90€ for our awesome private guide</li>
    <li>private hen party &amp; stag party – stripper show – 250€</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>去4家酒吧和1家夜店 (目前法国所有的夜店都因为新冠疫情而关闭)</li>
    <li>4 杯shot (每家酒吧一杯)</li>
    <li>免费夜店入场</li>
    <li>超值特惠酒水</li>
    <li>母鸡和雄鹿派对预订 - 新娘或新郎的免费场所。</li>
    <li>私人母鸡和雄鹿派对，额外支付90€以获得我们的私人导游。</li>
    <li>私人母鸡和雄鹿派对 – 脱衣舞表演 – 250€</li>
    </ul>

en: Activity Type
zh: 活动种类

en: Includes
zh: 包括

en: Pricing
zh: 价位

en: Villa St Exupery
zh: 圣埃克苏佩里别墅

en: What's Included
zh: 包括事项

en: [ariane]
zh: <p>[ariane]</p>

en: [masterslider alias="ms-76-5"]
zh: <p>[masterslider alias="ms-76-5"]</p>

en: [table id=2 responsive=flip /]
zh: <p>[table id=2 responsive=flip /]</p>

en: bar-crawl-mini
zh: 酒吧-之旅-迷你

en: cannes-walking-tour-mini
zh: 戛纳-步行-游览-迷你

en: canyoning-Nice-France-mini
zh: 峡谷探险-尼斯-法国-迷你

en: monaco-walking-tour-mini
zh: 摩纳哥-步行-游览-迷你

en: stand-up-paddle-mini
zh: 站立桨板-迷你
